Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 306 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 80 80
Fun Time management game! I love this game! Soooooo addictive!! June 1, 2012
more too go This was a really fun game and challenge May 29, 2012
Great TM Game I love restaurant type TM games, and this one does not disappoint. In this one you cook and serve the customers. You can hire employees during a shift, as well as upgrade your menu. The storyline is your basic girl opens her own restaurant after her boss tries to poison their customers. I do not listen to games, but the graphics are very cute. All-in-all this is an awesome game for the whole family, starts out slow and gets harder as you go along. April 9, 2014
A fun food time management game I played this before the original Burger Bustle. I loved this game, so I will be getting the prequel too! Lots of fun levels and HEAPS of variety. This is a standard/classic food time management games - one of the better ones :) November 4, 2013
A very fun game!! If you like restaurant time management games, you will definitley like this one! Great graphics, fast paced, and engaging. Lots of levels and awards. The awards are your upgrades so you have to earn them.There are other level upgrades that help increase your pricing. September 8, 2013
Love it!! One of the best time management games I've played so far May 19, 2013
challenging Graphics are cute! Fun, challenging, good storyline. May 13, 2013
super game good game i love this game because i played my sister and this game is very exicted March 24, 2013
Better than the original Very addictive! Love the challenge. All the kinks I experienced with the original Burger Bustle have been worked out on this one. Much better! February 18, 2013
Fun Super fun time management game. February 16, 2013
31-40 of 80 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.