Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 306 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 79 79
Already anticipating a 3rd installment! Easily one of the best TM games out there right now. If you love face paced, crazy clicking games- you will not be disappointed with Burger Bustle! The graphics are cute and sharp- the music helps keep momentum during the crazy burger building madness! I'm pretty sure I burnt out a mouse battery with all the clicking- but it was well worth it! I really hope we see a 3rd Burger Bustle in the future!! September 25, 2012
Fun Time management game! I love this game! Soooooo addictive!! June 1, 2012
Great Game! I have really enjoyed the first game in this series and this game is just as good. May 31, 2012
AWESOME! THIS GAME IS AWESOME! I LOVED IT SO MUCH! June 7, 2012
addictive This game is very enjoyable Time Management game... June 6, 2012
Burger Bustle 2 I liked this game as much as the first one. It's nice to see different things included in this game. The only thing I don't like is that the people move too slow but I love everything else about it! June 1, 2012
TM good game love the story line concept TM is the best games June 2, 2012
Great Game fun fun fun. can play over n over May 30, 2012
Great TM Game I love restaurant type TM games, and this one does not disappoint. In this one you cook and serve the customers. You can hire employees during a shift, as well as upgrade your menu. The storyline is your basic girl opens her own restaurant after her boss tries to poison their customers. I do not listen to games, but the graphics are very cute. All-in-all this is an awesome game for the whole family, starts out slow and gets harder as you go along. April 9, 2014
Loved It I don't want this game to end. I love most time management games but this one is on my 'most favorite' list. It's challenging but time doesn't run out. The challenge comes from how many points are gained and how quickly you can meet the customer's needs. March 18, 2014
31-40 of 79 Reviews <<prev 23456...8next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.