Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 306 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 80 80
Fun way to pass the time I typically love HO games. The darker the better in fact! But, for some reason I found this a nice change of pace. I played the tutorial up until meat, chicken, pastries and soda were available. There appears to be several more stations that will need attention as the game progresses. Being able to hire at will is a nice option. May 28, 2012
fun time management game Like the game, you gotta be quick and anticipate your customers needs. Give them candy! August 25, 2012
Good TM game but buggy If you like a good time management game and enjoyed Diner Dash, you'll really like Burger Bustle. However, as the game progresses, you'll find that you can't move characters around (click-drag-drop) or that when you right-click on objects you need to move from point-a to point-b, the just aren't recognized by the game (although you can see them, the game does not.) These little annoyances take away from the fun. Uninstalling/re-installing, updates, etc. make no difference. There's problems, no two ways about it. This is an addictive game but the bugs make it disappointing at times. I hope that the developers fix this and perhaps make another version or additional levels to this game. October 23, 2012
Nice Time management game Time management with Burger twist. Liked artwork and gameplay. October 6, 2012
Better Than 1st Burger Bustle! The 1st Burger Bustle was great, but it had its fair share of bugs. You could tell there were some major improvements on this one, however, the graphics seemed to have gone a step down. The first thing I instantly noticed were the graphics. They seemed more pixilated than the first game, but that wasn't my priority for playing this game. The major downfall for me was the speed in which the workers produced the food & drinks. It seemed like it was soooo slow until you got a coffee boost. I'm somewhat disappointed with the ketchup only being allowed on customers who ask for it, since in the former BB, it was a way of making money more quickly. Overall, being a huge fan of the first BB, this just wasn't enough for me to say, "Yes, I need to buy the sequel!" I'm sure it will be a great game for those playing BB for the first time. September 29, 2012
Burger Bustle Ellies organics Game is easy to get the hang of and instructions are clear to follow, similar to this kind of game, overal good fun and you need to work faster to to go further level wise. I enjoyed it and would buy it, 9/10 June 2, 2012
Great TM Game I was very happy to see another TM game as I feel there is never enough coming out. This game was really good and would have been 5 star awesome except for the fact that you can't play the relaxed mode until you have a lot of points built up. Personally, I play games to relax so having games that doesn't have that option or doesn't have it right up front is not going to get the highest rating from me. If this was fixed, it would definitely be a 5 star game. May 29, 2012
Fun game I really Like this game...If you like Dash games this one is it.. You really have to be fast as level get harder.. December 1, 2012
Pretty good I finished the original Burger Bustle a while back. I was glad they come out with a sequel and added some new products. I am sure I will buy it at some point. May 29, 2012
fun could've had a better story line March 27, 2013
51-60 of 80 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.