Bookmark

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business in Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics! Tired of watching her boss, Mr. Gristleman, serve unhealthy food to customers just to make a buck, Ellie has decided to open her own chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world. Now she must work her way up the restaurant ladder by serving great food and drinks while keeping customers happy and healthy. Help Ellie defeat the greedy Mr. Gristleman and prove to the world that healthy food can be fun and delicious in this exciting time management game!

  • Fast-paced gameplay
  • Healthy and inventive food choices
  • Keep up with the burger bustle!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 306 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics 4.3 5 79 79
Standard Time Management Game It's a pretty standard time management game. There's no surprises but the graphics are pretty cool. You can also get new upgrades as you advance through the plot. You also get to jump between countries which offers you different menus to play with. It's relaxing and fun; you should try it out. June 3, 2012
fun game to pass the time with This is a nice game with a lot of options. For me its above normal cooking game, that gives you many things you can add to your meal , and the option to get more cook help. June 15, 2012
Great Time management game! This is one of the better time management games.Only thing better is a "dash" game.good challenge and funny characters.I played it through twice myself.A must buy! June 13, 2012
Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics? Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics is a game were Ellie founds out an evil plan that her Boss was go through with and she is horrifed. So Ellie quits her job and makes her own burger business, you have to help Ellie get to the top by making burgers, putting toppings on burgers and selling other candy food, whilst selling meats and sides. You get trophies when you become more famous than another resturants. But I found this game okay as all you had to do was be quick at serving foods, the only reason i played this game till the end of my free trial was because this game was addictive!!!! This game was also very repetive. I would reccomened this game but I woudn't buy it straight away. June 7, 2012
Liked the organic food angle, but not much fun... Overall this year I was amazed to discover I enjoyed TM a/k/a Time Management games, especially the dash series... if this game had the quality, humor and genuine fun of the 'other' games that this one sort of copied, it would have been great. As it stands, this game to me was just too monotonous and a bit too shallow. That's unfortunate that it fell short because I thought it was a great concept to incorporate organic, healthy food into the gameplay, but this one just doesn't evolve into anything outstanding and is rather boring repetition of other games like it but not as much fun IMO. June 9, 2012
Don't waste your credit It lacks fun! I think it needs more action. March 18, 2014
Cute game time! Cute game time! I found it cute from beginning to end. July 28, 2012
Burger Bustle: Revies This game is exactly like the first one. Nothing new added, well the buns had seeds on them, but, that's it. If you bought the first do NOT buy the second. If you did NOT buy the first one then buy the second or first one. They are both the same. June 16, 2012
Fill me up baby?????? Been there, done that. It has been a while since the almost exact same game came out and it sure is nice to see other games than HOG.But to me it seems that there is no change to this game....none whatsoever...as far as the game goes that might be ok,unless you still remember it well, like I do. You have several stations and you fix different kind of burgers. later you can add ice cream, cakes and lollipos. You also get to add more helpers, which you really need. You get to upgrade the interior design and add stations for more money. But....and this is a real turn off for me because I really like to play with sound...you get to hear things like:do you use real cows here? Fill me up Baby and some kind of yodeling? And those are not the worst things that the customers say. Really,totally annoying....So, as far as I am concerned I would only buy this game if I have never played the other ones before (and really, other than the word organic,nothing has changed) or if I are tired of playing the games that I already have or nothing better comes out. Nothing new for me, same been there done that. May 28, 2012
Tricky Clicker Tried this a long time ago and kept passing it over for other games. Had a punch so I bought this. All in all, it's a pretty standard restaurant TM game. Visuals are cartoons. Acceptable but not outstanding. Music is tolerable but the ding when an item is ready gets annoying. I found the customer comments got annoying after awhile too. You can change volumes in the options section. You're supposed to pick up tips from the tables but I'm too busy making items to pick them up so I lose a lot of money. Money lets you finish sooner and get gold. A problem for me. You need to hire employees which is part of the strategy. Sometimes if you spend too much money on employees you can't finish on time. If you don't hire enough, your prep times get too slow. There are a number of food items to be offered but sometimes no one orders a group of items at all. I usually make everything anyways. It's very easy to get through a level but very difficult to make gold. On the technical side, I haven't had any glitches. But, my mouse seems to be really slow in this game and I lose it every once in awhile. I checked my mouse settings and they work on other games so I'm not sure about this. Someone else might have this problem. Or not. I think it's a good game but not great. June 6, 2013
61-70 of 79 Reviews <<prev 45678next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Burger Bustle: Ellie's Organics

Help Ellie get ahead in the restaurant business as you prepare delicious food, keep customers happy, and open a chain of organic burger restaurants all over the world!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.