Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.7 5 118 118
Kingdom Chronicles I loved this game, a good storyline and great gameplay. thoroughly enjoyed. June 1, 2012
Great Game! Just enough challenge to keep you interested, but not so hard it felt like work. The bonus levels were a nice twist, but it wasn't enough to call it a collectors edition and charge extra for. Keeping that in mind I would recommend the game, it was lots of fun. May 31, 2012
WOW wait till you get to bonus game what a wist of an aready fun game. it you liked envoy,my kingdom for a princess you'll love this one May 31, 2012
Great new game! As other reviewers have said, if you like MKFTP, Royal Envoy, Island tribe etc then you should love this. Enough of a challenge for those of us used to this sort of game but with the ability to play past getting gold so that you shouldn't get too frustrated with the time limit. My only criticism is that you have to be really exact with the cursor in order to collect things, which can delay you slightly. Overall I recommend this game. May 27, 2012
Lovely and fun game This is a lovely building/strategy game with colourful graphics and fun gameplay. Similar to the MKFTP/Roads of Rome games. There are a variety of different things to do each level, some levels are challenging, others easier to complete in gold time. There are 40 levels in the main game and only 6 in the bonus. The scoring is not very good as it does not give a time the level was completed or breakdown of what the score consists of and when you replay the total of the replay score gets added on. The strategy guide is useless- only gives very general tips. As a CE this does not have the substance of Royal Envoy which is the best value CE's ever produced in my opinion. I rate the game 4 stars as a CE - (standard TM's have 50 levels and this has only 46 including the bonus- and there is not a proper strategy guide included) as an SE I would rate the game 5 stars May 27, 2012
Excellent game If you're a fan of My Kingdom for a Princess, Royal Envoy and similar games, then you will also love this one. I have only played the free trial so far, but it's a definite buy for me. The only thing I'm not sure of right now is whether the CE is worth the extra money or not. May 27, 2012
Excellent, but.... This was an instant buy for me, a great, fun game...with well done graphics and is challenging. But is it worth a CE..!!! The 6 extras levels are totally different...and are just a click fest...the strategy guide is just plain simple basic instruction and the couple of artwork are well not a lot. So you don't lose anything if you wait for the SE. Will do for the probable sequel. May 31, 2012
great for a long rainy day Now I have only tested the demo, that said I quite enjoyed the game. Its a great little game, and one that takes a little stragtic thinking ( best possible route, what to do first etc) I like the characters my favourite were the guards. ( a sucker for a guy in armour i suppose) The game is fast paced which suits me just fine. May 30, 2012
CE? not sure Like many reviewers said: this falls in with the other games of this sort. Collect wood etc. build up the huts,build the barracks etc.Music was a bit too repetitive for me. The graphics are crisp and you have decent good time on the upgrades. Not sure that I want to buy CE though because in the 1 hour that I played I did not need strategy guide. I might need it later but not sure it is worth the extra money.Maybe I finally played too many of those games that I can wait, I was not impressed with anything so special that I must have it right away, even though I still prefer it instead of all the HOG. May 27, 2012
Fun game! Similar to Island Tribe, Roads of Rome and the MKFTP series. It is challenging, but not overly so. I have played between 15-20 levels and I have gotten the gold on every level except two. You definitely need to look at the level before starting to plan your strategy and the goals for each level are very clear. Graphics are well done and the music is not too annoying. Overall, a fun game! May 28, 2012
91-100 of 118 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.