Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 114 114
Lovely and fun game This is a lovely building/strategy game with colourful graphics and fun gameplay. Similar to the MKFTP/Roads of Rome games. There are a variety of different things to do each level, some levels are challenging, others easier to complete in gold time. There are 40 levels in the main game and only 6 in the bonus. The scoring is not very good as it does not give a time the level was completed or breakdown of what the score consists of and when you replay the total of the replay score gets added on. The strategy guide is useless- only gives very general tips. As a CE this does not have the substance of Royal Envoy which is the best value CE's ever produced in my opinion. I rate the game 4 stars as a CE - (standard TM's have 50 levels and this has only 46 including the bonus- and there is not a proper strategy guide included) as an SE I would rate the game 5 stars May 27, 2012
Excellent game If you're a fan of My Kingdom for a Princess, Royal Envoy and similar games, then you will also love this one. I have only played the free trial so far, but it's a definite buy for me. The only thing I'm not sure of right now is whether the CE is worth the extra money or not. May 27, 2012
Excellent, but.... This was an instant buy for me, a great, fun game...with well done graphics and is challenging. But is it worth a CE..!!! The 6 extras levels are totally different...and are just a click fest...the strategy guide is just plain simple basic instruction and the couple of artwork are well not a lot. So you don't lose anything if you wait for the SE. Will do for the probable sequel. May 31, 2012
great for a long rainy day Now I have only tested the demo, that said I quite enjoyed the game. Its a great little game, and one that takes a little stragtic thinking ( best possible route, what to do first etc) I like the characters my favourite were the guards. ( a sucker for a guy in armour i suppose) The game is fast paced which suits me just fine. May 30, 2012
CE? not sure Like many reviewers said: this falls in with the other games of this sort. Collect wood etc. build up the huts,build the barracks etc.Music was a bit too repetitive for me. The graphics are crisp and you have decent good time on the upgrades. Not sure that I want to buy CE though because in the 1 hour that I played I did not need strategy guide. I might need it later but not sure it is worth the extra money.Maybe I finally played too many of those games that I can wait, I was not impressed with anything so special that I must have it right away, even though I still prefer it instead of all the HOG. May 27, 2012
Fun game! Similar to Island Tribe, Roads of Rome and the MKFTP series. It is challenging, but not overly so. I have played between 15-20 levels and I have gotten the gold on every level except two. You definitely need to look at the level before starting to plan your strategy and the goals for each level are very clear. Graphics are well done and the music is not too annoying. Overall, a fun game! May 28, 2012
Great Time Waster, Somewhat Challenging I loved this game for two major reasons: Some of the levels you really had to plan what your next move was--like chess. If you decided to build or collect something too soon/late it affected your overall medal rating. The second reason was that it took a lot of time to complete. I was not able to finish the game during a couple of my toddler's "nap-times". I actually played it all week, couple levels at a time. Pros: *Visually pleasing *Music was just right *Had to use your brain through some levels *Made you want to get a gold medal *Took a lot of time to finish the game Cons: *A couple levels were too easy, especially in the end *I wish there was more to the storyline Overall, the game is well worth it and wonderful! June 3, 2012
First Time Player of Chronicles Games I have to say this was a pretty fun trial! It was fun while it lasted, but not a purchase for me. I need something a little more challenging. May 27, 2012
If your kids are complaining about nothing to do, turn them lose on this game. I am convinced your kids will love this game no matter their gender. This game is light heart'ed shocked full of busy chores. Rewarded for all the hard work. Art work is very good and the game plays with out problems. Now this adult will await a hidden object game that is sinister and disgusting. June 6, 2012
Fun "Time Passer" For me there's not a whole lot to say about this game. I purchased this game after playing & beating Royal Envoy CE. Kingdom Chronicles has quite a bit less in number of levels than RE, so game play went pretty quick. The levels overall were somewhat challenging...I say somewhat only because as the game progressed there were a lot of click, click, click levels, which gets sort of annoying. I was able to finish all of the levels with gold...having to restart certain levels a few times to get it just right. Much like the market vendors in RE, the market vendors in this game also made annoying sounds. At least in RE I could make out what they were saying, in Kingdom they just make an inaudible grunt. I finally just turned the volume down to solve that problem. All in all decent game. November 15, 2012
91-100 of 114 Reviews <<prev 89101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.