Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
Better then death, vampires, and blood games!! I truly enjoyed this game. I am now on the "Bonus" section #which, by the way, has no "help" so you are on your own. Is it as good as Royal Envoy, MKFTP, or Road to Rome? Hmmmmm ... maybe not, but still enjoyable challenge. I got gold all the way to the bonus levels, and am frustrated there is no help. In the bonus levels, your roll is reversed. Instead of beating the bad guys, you have to beat the good guys. I think it was well worth the price. I just like that I didn't have to see another person kidnapped or killed. Truly enjoyable game :# May 29, 2012
A great builder what a awesome game...very cute animations,, you can continue even after the timer runs out,,,,,very roads of rome..err ish.....there are 40 levels in the main game....i dont know how many in the bonus.....it was a automatic buy for me,,,there are trophys to earn, power ups....a cute storyline.....i recommend this game May 27, 2012
Love this game! Finally an excellent TM Game! If you are, like me, a fan of TM games or Strategy games, you'll love it, for sure! It was an immediate buy! Graphics are awesome and characters are funny. Like My Kingdom for the princess or Island Tribe, really funny and exciting! And it's a Collector Edition! Definitively recommend this game! May 27, 2012
FUN game that makes you think more than you can imagine! I normally don't go for these types of time management games, but this one is really well done (and the first time I used 2 credits on a TM game and I don't regret it at all). The graphics are fun, not sure whether the story line is THAT interesting, although it does tie everything together, and the strategies you have to come up with are constantly getting harder and harder. Loved the one level where I though "aw, shucks this looks easy" until the earthquake came and messed everything up! I'm always striving for the gold - so I find myself yelling at the computer "move faster guys" or "no no...go here, not there". All in good fun! The guys who trade one thing for another, I do wish they would stop yelling (can't tell you WHAT they say, just sounds like mumble mumble to me) but that is no reason not to thoroughly enjoy this game. You find yourself even doing the same level over trying to get a better score. June 18, 2012
adorable graphics and engaging story make this a must-have! in this time management strategy game, you are John Brave, who returns from a voyage only to find his homeland was captured by a greedy villain during his absence. this villain was thwarted in love by the beautiful princess, so the villain is getting his revenge by imprisoning the princess and the king, and by trashing their kingdom. after his ship is wrecked (because the lighthouse was destroyed), John decides to rebuild the kingdom and save the princess from this villain. graphics: the art is lovely and the characters are adorable! cutscenes are static comics that present the basic story with a minimum of scripted dialogue. music and sound effects: flamenco score, pleasant background music. no sound effects. no voiceovers. gameplay: the game is intricate enough that you should not skip the tutorial. as you progress, the levels become more challenging, requiring a bit of strategy to win. there are 40 levels and 39 different achievements you can win, all of which serve to increase this game?s replayability. if you complete the tutorial, you have a hints button, but if you don't complete the tutorial, you instead have a help button (not sure what the difference is between these two). CE has is a built-in strategy guide, and access to artwork and extra gameplay are unlocked after you've completed the game. storyline: basically, the kingdom is in ruin and bands of criminals roam the land. you are John Brave, who is mustering the people to reclaim their kingdom by fixing its damaged roads, reconstructing its sacked housing, businesses and other infrastructures and re-establishing social order. my interaction: i own this game. my only complaint is this game is a bit pricey, but after i'd started playing it, i HAD to have it anyway. the bonus three stamps on my club card provided an extra incentive to purchase it. i am not disappointed. if you've never played time management or strategy games before, this is an excellent one to start with! fans of time management/strategy games will absolutely LOVE this one! great family fun! June 14, 2012
Let's play all day This is a great addition for time management lovers! Wonderful graphics, lots of challenges. good story line. When they say look over the area before you play, well... it's a excellent idea lol. May 31, 2012
This is a time management you can even play with hands with arthritis. I have arthritis in my hands . Usually ,in a time management game,i reach a point where I have to stop. I know the strategy involved in the game but my hands aren't quick enough. This game has little buttons to speed up production of products and worker productivity.The strategy is good as well.The graphics are good but a bit childish. July 3, 2012
Addicting! Very fun TM game! Keeps you very busy. I found it very very easy in the beginning levels to reach gold time, so thats kind of a negative, but the last several levels were pretty difficult to reach gold time. I just wish that there were more levels! One cool thing pretty unique to this TM is that the bonus levels let you go in as the bad guys and burn villages down! Pretty fun twist. June 12, 2012
What is not to like This is really an awesome game. There is enough little thing to make it different from game like these. Visual & sound were beautiful. The level were challenging enough for experts and enough for beginners not to get stuck. May 30, 2012
Great Previous reviews say it all. I bought it without even trying it first. And I am not disappointed. It could be a little more challenging, but it's great so far. May 29, 2012
11-20 of 117 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.