Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 117 117
Excellent game - but very fast-paced Of course all of this style of game are fast-paced ... but this one even more than most. Some levels seem to be essentially "how fast can you click" rather than planning/using your resources (workers) to best efficiency. However, many are a great combination of speed & planning, which is perfect. The music is good, the graphics are fantastic (cute, detailed, amusing at times). Levels have unexpected changes mid-stream (sudden earthquake creating need for new bridges, etc) adding to the "think on the move" features. I love this game! I can only play a few levels at once then I need a break ... but that's all to the good, as the game will last much longer this way :) August 6, 2012
Very addictive! Excellent tm! Right up there with my favs. Love strategizing(sp?) I'm not done yet. I'm one of those who has to get gold on every level. One thing I don't like are the noises, especially of the traders. I turn the volume way down. August 2, 2012
Fun, addictive Very fun resource collecting game. Entertained me for hours July 27, 2012
A Charming Game That Lasts a Long time. I loved playing this game. It had just the right amount of challenge and allowed for hours of game play with opportunities to beat your own time (earn gold star) on each level. The collector's edition even offered extra levels to switch sides and play as your old enemies! Lots of fun picking up food, wood, stone, gold, and prioritizing your worker's schedules to meet the goals of each level. So many levels! Very fun game. July 21, 2012
Love This Game This is a great time management game, lots of fun to play, really gets your brain working on problems and what's best to build first. June 25, 2012
Lots of fun I've really enjoyed this game and it is worth getting the CE for the chance to play the extra levels as the bad guys! Destroy everything! I've played it 3 or 4 times through and am likely to play it some more. June 23, 2012
One of the best! I wish they would come out with more of these, more often! This was an excellent game! The levels were too hard to get through, if you like this genre then you should definitly buy this one! June 19, 2012
So worth it I was fortunate enough to beta test this game. It was so fun that I wanted to buy it then! Thankfully the wait was short. This is a great tm game with enough of a challenge to not make it boring. Some of the levels that I thought would be tough weren't, and vice versa. I loved the bonus levels and the first bonus level gave me fits to get gold on. Getting the awards was not challenging - their almost a given. Great graphics. June 17, 2012
A Blast for Sure! This will be one of the games I keep to play over and over. Also it was great for new little PC gamers. Great job - need more games like this! June 17, 2012
One of the better time management games! Lots of fun, I like how the characters didn't have to go back to the storage between work unless there was something to carry. I didn't like that if I accidentally clicked too many times, there was no way to undo it. There were a few times I ended up doing something before I intended to. Wasn't able to reach gold on all levels yet, which gives me something to continue to attain to. June 16, 2012
31-40 of 117 Reviews <<prev 23456...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.