Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.7 5 118 118
Loved it! Loved this game... Thanks BFG... May 30, 2012
kingdom chronicles great game, very challenging, can go back time after time. August 25, 2012
Fun Fun game I played it over and over. Great graphics and fun story. July 11, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles: CE Love this cute little game!! Wasn't sure I would like it, I usually don't play games like this, but I tried the demo and found myself really enjoying the game, so I purchased it. I would have liked for there to have been more levels, but I am hoping there will be a sequel to this fun little game. July 11, 2012
time management Excellent game was really hooked. My kids have enjoyed playing this game. July 9, 2012
super game super fun game...i loved it. hope to see more games like this one July 9, 2012
Fun fun and fun again! This game was the best i have played for a while! It kept be entertained every second I played it and even though I only played the free trial I am tempted to buy it! The game may be a little like ones in the past but its got its own twist to it thats got me saying its Fun fun and fun again! June 29, 2012
wonderful game this the very joyful game which i have enjoyed in this site June 20, 2012
Really Nice game that is really nice game I ever played. I give 100/100 points to this game June 14, 2012
SUPER GAME I love those type of games. This game is one of the best. Congratulations. June 12, 2012
51-60 of 118 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.