Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 114 114
Glad it was my last resort... Having been discouraged by the influx of recent very 'dark' themes in the genre I tend to love, adventure / H0, I decided to give TM's a try. This one is super excellent. The characters are charming, the gameplay is intuitive and flows wonderfully. I find myself playing long after my intentions... in other words, it can be addictive #in a good way#. I even went back and bought the earlier editions as well. So if every cloud has a silver lining, I guess this game is just that... lots of fun and so adorable! HIGHLY recommended!!! June 12, 2012
YAY NOT A HIDDEN OBJECT GAME!! 28 Minutes into the demo and I bought it!!! How fun, and what a great story line! And it's not freaking hidden object which I despise and won't waste a dime on, btw BIGFISH. Roads of Rome type quality and gameplay!!! You collect resources, repair roads and buildings, build and upgrade as needed, and defend against bad guys while watching the clock... June 1, 2012
Great time management game! I've been waiting for a new time management game and this one is perfect! May 30, 2012
GOTTA HAVE IT!!!!!!!!! THIS IS THE FIRST GAME LIKE THIS I HAVE PLAYED AN LOVED,YES,YES I RECOMEND THIS GAME. June 7, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles Excellent!! Only plated demo on this game but definitely going to purchase! Very cute story line, challenging, fun. What more could you ask from a TM game! June 5, 2012
Very Nice! Very nice little game. This is not something I care to play, but it was different and fun. I always like to try something different once in a while. Graphics nice, game play nice. Music and grunting got very annoying very quickly. As I said, very nice game, but since I'm not in to this type of game, it is not a buy for me. Thanks for the reviews. May 27, 2012
awesome could play this game forever loved it May 29, 2012
JUST AWESOME! Love these type of games. Entertaining and with some new twits. Love it! May 27, 2012
brill TM/strategy love this game! more like it please, nice one BFG May 27, 2012
A must see for My Kingdom for the Princess fans! While this game did run the same kind of format that many builder/time management games do, it was clear to see that this was created by same artists that gave us the 7 Wonders series. In Kingdom Chronicles, we follow a young man, John Brave. He is quick to act with wisdom and determination to rebuild his kingdom from the coastline to the castle when he learns that it has been taken over by an evil lord and his mercenaries. We are given tasks along the way, and build homes, low-tech supply centers for food, lumber, stone, and cash. Build barracks for our men at arms, and a town hall for our tax collectors. It is pretty much like most builders in the gameplay, but where the difference lies in is the delivery of a fast-paced game that outperforms many others. Our speed boost work a little too well as we see our workers zip around the screen, clearing, gathering, and building homes and shops at lightning speed when the magic tools are activated. Another great thing, is that those tools do not have a very long cool-down period when it comes to being reactivated. Kingdom Chronicles is a great choice when it comes to adventure/building games. If you enjoyed the My Kingdom for the Princess series, then this is a game you should not miss! Go download it now, and enjoy every minute of it! February 5, 2014
61-70 of 114 Reviews <<prev 56789...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.