Bookmark

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Journey to a land of royalty and adventure in Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition! John Brave finds his homeland captured by a greedy villain and only he is courageous enough to fight and save the kingdom from total plunder. Build, trade, research and battle for your kingdom! Workers, clerks and warriors will help you on your quest to restore the towns and villages, solve mysteries, defeat the enemies and restore order. Rescue the princess, defeat the villain, and save your homeland in this fun and exciting strategy game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Art gallery
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 183 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition 4.6 5 116 116
The best time management game I enjoy playing this game, to bad a was only an hour .I really like this game a was fun to played. August 2, 2012
Addictive game! At first I didn't like the demo bcos the game has no warning sound when a item is available, as it does in Roads of Rome. Since I became so addicted to games that have little guys building stuff, I figured, why not just buy it and deal with the lack of alert sounds. After all, I can completely understand muting the constant pounding sound of building & mining sounds. The alert sound, well, I will learn to deal without it too. I am so glad I gave this game a second chance. It is so cute & addictive. Quite the mind twist when playing the "extra" games. The graphics are very colourful. I love the little bandits!!! They are sooo cute! And if I stop to watch them for just a second, I lose the game. lolololol I bought this game & I am loving every minute of it. Especially when I've had a tough day, it really helps me to unwind. I highly recommend this game. :) July 7, 2012
A fun game! I liked this game. At first I didn't like the artwork but it grew on me and the challenges are very fun June 30, 2012
Great Game Played the demo first and when I saw the offer this weekend I could not resist and bought the CE version. ;o) Pretty addicting, nice story line, great graphics (the soundtrack could have been better but never mind), for me exactly the right level of challenge. Lots of fun! June 30, 2012
Very addicitive Love this game. First game I have managed to get all the trophies on and I like the twist on the bonus levels. The gold medals arent unreachable like some games and if you plan it right you can get them all. The bonus levels are much harder but still manage to get a medal on all 6 of them. Cant wait for a follow up. Too many hidden object and match 3 games out at the minute and serious lack of good quality time management like this one and RE series. June 10, 2012
great time management game enjoyed this. On my second go through it. Good getting the bonus levels too. Only problem would like it even longer June 9, 2012
Fabulous Game That Keeps You Challenged This game starts off with just the right level of challenge to keep you playing. As the levels increase the challenge gets better and better. The bonus levels really challenge your brain as you play the oposite side. I can usually beat a game in all gold within a day, and there are still levels I can't get beyond the silver on. That is the mark of a great game in my book. You don't have to think too hard, but you certainly have to use your head to plot out some exact timing on several levels. The extras are easy to access and really fun to use. June 2, 2012
Simply Superb! I just love everything about this Game, especially the Extra Game play where you get to be the enemy and destroy everything! I thought that was COOL! I can play this for hours and never get sick of it. More Games like this please! June 2, 2012
Kingdom Chronicles I loved this game, a good storyline and great gameplay. thoroughly enjoyed. June 1, 2012
Great Game! Just enough challenge to keep you interested, but not so hard it felt like work. The bonus levels were a nice twist, but it wasn't enough to call it a collectors edition and charge extra for. Keeping that in mind I would recommend the game, it was lots of fun. May 31, 2012
81-90 of 116 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Kingdom Chronicles Collector's Edition

Rescue the princess, defeat the villain and save your homeland!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.