Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 124 124
A lot of waiting and watching Another beautiful game from Playrix. But I played this after Hello Venice, and I find there?s very little matching, and a lot of waiting and watching as ?power? slowly flows around tiles. I was surprised there were no "tools" available, like in Hello Venice or other matching games, to help you out if you wanted to blow up obstacles or reshuffle tiles. I also didn?t like having to attach water pipes at some levels. I'm terrible at that. I was able to do it at the lower levels that fell within the hour trial, but know I wouldn?t have been able to do more complicated ones, and I saw no option to skip that part. The fairies look interesting in the introduction to the game, but unfortunately, they kind of disappeared after that. Maybe they show up later in the game. Overall, I thought the game moved too slowly and was kind of boring. February 24, 2012
Good for a beginner I am doing reviews on all of my purchases and this one I purchased back in 2009, so I can say in all honestly that this is ok for a beginner. You would not want to do this if you are at a expert level its just a wast of your time. I will recommend this as it did have its challenges for the times, I think that a new player would really enjoy it, the story is sweet and cute and the picture, sound, and quality are all good so play away new players. February 16, 2012
match 3 tried the demo because of all the good reviews. cute, but would buy only if on sale and only to finish the game . music is ok. graphics are nice, but after awhile, it got boring because there wasn't enough of a challenge. just a lot of waiting and watching the flow. August 26, 2012
Bored... I really like interesting M3 games but this one fell flat for me in a lot of ways. I never played the first in this series so I can't compare. I liked the fact you are just trying to get the water wave stuff to the gem at the end, a little different than trying to get all the blocks to turn one color like other ones. I liked the chain concept in the beginning yet it got tiring after a few levels. I liked how it was a mix of fragmented hidden object, spot the difference, match 3 and other puzzles but I found there wasn't much selection of different puzzles, just the same always repeated. There are 16 chapters each with 5 levels within. 4 of the levels are match 3 boards and the last is a puzzle of sorts. Within each match 3 board are a combo of the pipe puzzles and move the blocks. Sometimes there are other roads you can go to avoid these puzzles but you do get achievements for doing them. At first I liked this concept but as time went on, I grew wary of doing the same type puzzles over and over again. I became tired of the game too as its just the same repetition over and over. There are no points but it does count at the end how many chips total you have destroyed. There are lots of achievements, I didn't get them all because I got bored. I really just wanted this game to end. Its timed and untimed but timed I couldn't finish the levels as the water wave stuff doesn't move fast enough so I played untimed and it just wasn't very interesting. I really could have lived without this game. The levels were interesting enough, at least it was different than just square boards but the most intriguing puzzle was the last one. I wish there had been more like the last one but there wasn't much to my disappointment. This is a take it or leave it game for me. I recommend it to people who want a different aspect of Match 3 games but I just didn't find it too exciting or enjoyable. Some may though. My favorite Match 3 game is Carribean Hideaway or Lost in NIght.... May 3, 2013
Exquisite Detail ... Great Game, Beautiful Graphics and enchanting Music. The Timer is not very generous however and I had to replay a few levels. An Untimed option would have been much appreciated, and if it wasn't for this I would have given it 5 Stars. August 9, 2012
Element II Boring Element I was so much fun and I expected II to be even more but it wasn't. Was boring and found myself quitting so often wanted to uninstall it. Just not enough interaction with story line and was mainly water through the marbles. Turning the pipes was nice addition. But all in all Elements II was disappointing when it could have been much better. LadyJo August 7, 2013
Nothing special 4 Elements was okay. It was a good time killer. There is little challenge to it. Was kinda boring. Good games for kids who are just starting. February 6, 2012
hidden object game Was very disappointed that it does not keep score and this game to me was not as challenging as the original 4 elements, June 26, 2013
Good for a beginner This game is pretty slow paced. Good for a beginner or someone who just wants to sit back and relax. Skip this one if you want a challenge. June 21, 2012
4 Elements 2 Better than the original 4 elements May 1, 2012
111-120 of 124 Reviews <<prev 910111213next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.