Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 124 124
4 Elements II This is a great game. Much better than the original. I would recommend this game for everyone. I enjoyed the variety in the game play and although it was not particularly difficult it was challenging. I like this game enough to want to play it over and over. If you enjoy match 3 games this one is a "must have". January 13, 2012
Improvement on an already brilliant game. I was quite addicted to version 1 of this game and feared a sequel could not include much to better it. I was wrong! The fantastic music and graphics are still there and now there are more puzzles to solve and it feels a lot more polished. It also has 3 different game modes so you can play it over again with more of a challenge. This is a real keeper and well worth the few quid to buy it. January 5, 2012
4 Elementsll Its so rare that a 2nd attempt on a game or movie is even better than the first. This one does just that. Thank You Big Fish for the great games and the high standards you use in picking your games. January 8, 2012
4 Elements 11 I have played both games and found this one more enjoyable. Loved the levels of play and puzzles.I would recommend this game for sure. January 1, 2012
Match 3 in a different way The match 3 is very cool, but the puzzles are way easy. The original game was also great. I have played both games multiple times without losing any enjoyment the second time. November 18, 2011
I Want More! I have to admit that I played this game once and didn't like it. So it just sat in my Game Manager for a year. Last month I wanted a break from my HOGs so I tried this game again. I dont know what I was doing wrong the first time I tried playing it but I've played it all of the way through now 6 times in one month. And I've bought the first 4 Elements game now. I like 4 Elements II better. It's challenging. It has a 'Relaxed' mode for the times I'm watching tv and I dont want to run out of time on the game. I have well over 300 games from BFG and I have played this game more than any other game I have. It's never the same each time I play it. I sure hope they make a 4 Elements III. I want more. Great graphics. Great storyline. Great mini puzzles. And loads of levels. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS GAME! September 12, 2012
I LOVE this game Major surprise. I never have fun playing match games, but 4 Elements II is truly great. I love the ambiance and the calm zen like feel used in the background music. The story is somewhat one the cute side. But unlocking each level as it becomes more and more of a challenge is great fun. If nothing else give the free one hour test a run. I started with installing the free one hour game. It did not take me more than a few minutes and I was sold. Great game Big FIsh, thank you for creating it! October 22, 2012
Very Different I've been playing hidden object games for a long time, but have never seen one like this. Very addictive. January 24, 2012
Big Fish's Best! I keep checking for another game like this! hoping for ElementsIII ! I played this game atleast 3 times, puzzle lovers will love this game<3 January 5, 2012
One Of The Best Match 3 Games Out There This is a match 3 game with a twist, most match 3 games require you to clear away all of the tiles until the background tiles are the same color, not this one. You need match 3 or more in any sequence by clicking and dragging, to allow the purple magic smoke to be released and continuing along the game board until it reaches the magic emblem. Problem is that some stones can't be moved but rather dropped by making matches below, others require to dig them up with a rechargable spade. There are pipes that need to be fixed to allow the smoke to pass through and various obstacles. This is a really fun game that will have you playing for hours. January 29, 2014
11-20 of 124 Reviews <<prev 2345...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.