Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 118 118
fun match three game I loved this match three game. January 23, 2012
Great Game I am a huge fan of match three games and this one was fun and challenging. I like the different way to "match" the tiles, rather than the standard move up and down. The fairies are adorable and I really enjoyed it. January 19, 2012
Love this game! I tried this game and knew after less than 20 minutes that I was going to buy it. I love the colors ,the characters,and the story. January 17, 2012
Big Fish's Best! I keep checking for another game like this! hoping for ElementsIII ! I played this game atleast 3 times, puzzle lovers will love this game<3 January 5, 2012
Totally addictive !!!! i thought the first game was fun to play, but wow this one is totally addictive..lots more to do....very very good !!! December 12, 2011
not sure what to call this one lol love this game loved the first one and was very pleased u came out with the second, great game, awesome graphics. December 7, 2011
Another excellent game! Love this game too, much better than the first part and more interesting. I love the fact that the newer match 3 games can be played without timer, as timer makes me nervous wreck! lol December 22, 2011
One Of The Best Match 3 Games Out There This is a match 3 game with a twist, most match 3 games require you to clear away all of the tiles until the background tiles are the same color, not this one. You need match 3 or more in any sequence by clicking and dragging, to allow the purple magic smoke to be released and continuing along the game board until it reaches the magic emblem. Problem is that some stones can't be moved but rather dropped by making matches below, others require to dig them up with a rechargable spade. There are pipes that need to be fixed to allow the smoke to pass through and various obstacles. This is a really fun game that will have you playing for hours. January 29, 2014
YOUR NEWEST FAV ADDICTION RIGHT HERE Y'ALL...... I JUST COMPLETED THIS GAME AND IT TOOK ME 21 PLUS HOURS, BUT IT WAS SO WORTH IT!!!! THIS IS MY NEWEST FAV ADDICTION!!!! IF YOU LIKED 4 ELEMENTS, YOU WILL LOVE THIS GAME!!! AND IF YA NEVER TRIED 4 ELEMENTS, TRY 4 ELEMENTS 2 FIRST!!! June 23, 2013
What can I say about this game It's one of the most beautiful match 3 games I've ever played. And unlike a lot of games with sequels, this second part rocks even more than the first one :D The sounds, the graphics, the effects, everything is simply gorgeous. April 27, 2013
21-30 of 118 Reviews <<prev 2345...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.