Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 118 118
SOMETHING DIFFERENT SOMETHING DIFFERENT. I LOVE NEW CHALLENGES! December 4, 2011
Our Best Game Out of the 20 to 30 games we have bot or tested out, this is one of my favourites. The visual effects are wonderful, so colourful and clear, beautifully drawn. The story line is cute. and there is a good variety of activities to do. Watch for the background of each section, there is plenty to see and easily missed as it can move a long quite quickly at times. I'm addicted to this one. Now I have to do it again timed! My only complaint is that I would like to pause the game sometimes just to enjoy the background more. April 16, 2012
Enjoyed this game This game is worth the money. Enjoyed it so much I played this game twice, then purchased another game of the same type. April 3, 2012
www.bigfishgames.com 4 Elements 11 set the talries of earth, air, fire and water free, and restone the book of magic March 27, 2014
My New Favorite Game I had played the original 4 Elements, but never got to finish it. I just couldn't get past the last puzzle. However, I saw this and decided to give it a try. After placing the game in relaxed mode, I had a ball! Even my granddaughter who was spending the weekend with me got into it. That's saying something for an almost teenage. The graphics were awesome, the explosions explosive, and the sound fantastic. There really aren't too many voice overs and it is drawn in a cartoon style, but it is cutely done. Before I switched to the relaxed mode with no timer, it was extremely challenging. I ran out of time so many times, the game suggested the relaxed mode... LOL So you have your choice to run your fingers to death or just solve the puzzles on your own pace. That is a great concept. The story is rather juvenile in that we are dealing with fairies and the elements of the magic kingdom, but they too were fun. I don't like this game because of the story, but there is one and it presented very well. I hate to cut this review short, but I need to get back to the game again. The fairies really need my help! March 4, 2014
fave match 3 I enjoyed this game. Enough "earnable" power ups that it isn't frustrating. long enough game play to make it worth the cost. And I liked the combination of Match3 and Hidden Object challenges. My other faves are the 7 Wonders games and Arkend series. January 18, 2014
Enjoyable for all Children and adults will love this November 2, 2013
Great fun game Lots of fun, I actually want to play it again after finishing it. October 31, 2013
Match 3 Gem Bright and beautiful; my 5 year old daughter loved it even more than me October 29, 2013
amazing game So delicious so marvelous oh my .... I want more and more leavels !!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 16, 2013
51-60 of 118 Reviews <<prev 45678...12next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.