Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 121 121
good game this is an excellent match 3 game August 23, 2012
GREAT GAME! I love this game, it was much better than the first one. Good graphics and the music was nice. Good replay, I have played it at least four times and will play a few more. It just doesn't get old. Best thing about it- NO TIMER!!!!!! August 4, 2012
Fun Fun Addicting game!! Loved the first one and was so glad that FINALLY a Mac version was available! There are more things to do, but the end was not as challenging as the first one (thank goodness!) It's also available for the iPad, and that is even more fun! All around great little game, wonderful graphics and cute story line. Just as with the first one, lots of replay value. June 21, 2012
Addictive! I enjoyed this game very much. The story line is "cute" but palatable. The music is nice: unobtrusive and not obnoxious. The mini puzzles are easy. The graphics a well done. The puzzles were lots of fun. I'm used to Atlantis Quest and Jewell Quest but found this kind of Match 3 game fun. June 10, 2012
Another fantastic 4 elements game! Just like the 1st game, this one is fantastic and has a few different twists throughout the game. You can also play timed or not. A relaxing game with achievements to acquire. Fun, but highly addicting. You just don't want to quit! Match 3 plus other mini games all in one great game. June 10, 2012
Best Game In Months! Even better than the first. I get so tired of the same old HOGs that it's a real treat when I see a game like this available. Ranks right up there with Roads of Rome for me! May 31, 2012
Brilliant sequel Since I really enjoyed the first 4 Elements I had to give this one a try and liked it a lot. Especially since it has an untimed option, if you just want to relax. The graphics are so nice that it is a pity there is nearly no chance to admire them since you are so busy with the game play. If you like match 3 games, I totally recommend this one. Great fun factor! Challenging or relaxed. Just as you like it. May 31, 2012
It"s a Must have.. I love this game.. A games that's fun and I enjoy playing.. April 19, 2012
4 Elements II I had some difficulty loading and playing this game but it seems to be working fine now. I like this game. It's a game you can play while talking on the phone. The different levels are fun and 2 is much more challenging than 1. Good game!! November 15, 2011
A Most Pleasant Way To Get Carpal Tunnel Syndrome If you liked the first one, you'll enjoy the second. The graphics are much better and easier to look at. There is more to do, especially beyond just the match-3 aspects. The only problem is that the addictive nature of the game can lead to very sore wrists, so limiting one's time playing is highly recommended. This is an enjoyable addition to the series, and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do! December 10, 2011
81-90 of 121 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.