Bookmark

4 Elements II

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Misfortune has befallen the magic kingdom again! A careless charm made the formerly wondrous ancient world overcast, beset with darkness and despair. Four fairies of the elements were deprived of their magic power. Be the hero the kingdom seeks: set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic in the sequel to the renowned puzzle game!

  • 64 unique match-3 levels
  • Tons of brain-teasers
  • Set the fairies free!
  • Play 4 Elements
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.6 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 220 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
4 Elements II

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

4 Elements II

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

4 Elements II 4.6 5 118 118
Addictive! I enjoyed this game very much. The story line is "cute" but palatable. The music is nice: unobtrusive and not obnoxious. The mini puzzles are easy. The graphics a well done. The puzzles were lots of fun. I'm used to Atlantis Quest and Jewell Quest but found this kind of Match 3 game fun. June 10, 2012
Another fantastic 4 elements game! Just like the 1st game, this one is fantastic and has a few different twists throughout the game. You can also play timed or not. A relaxing game with achievements to acquire. Fun, but highly addicting. You just don't want to quit! Match 3 plus other mini games all in one great game. June 10, 2012
Best Game In Months! Even better than the first. I get so tired of the same old HOGs that it's a real treat when I see a game like this available. Ranks right up there with Roads of Rome for me! May 31, 2012
Brilliant sequel Since I really enjoyed the first 4 Elements I had to give this one a try and liked it a lot. Especially since it has an untimed option, if you just want to relax. The graphics are so nice that it is a pity there is nearly no chance to admire them since you are so busy with the game play. If you like match 3 games, I totally recommend this one. Great fun factor! Challenging or relaxed. Just as you like it. May 31, 2012
It"s a Must have.. I love this game.. A games that's fun and I enjoy playing.. April 19, 2012
4 Elements II I had some difficulty loading and playing this game but it seems to be working fine now. I like this game. It's a game you can play while talking on the phone. The different levels are fun and 2 is much more challenging than 1. Good game!! November 15, 2011
A Most Pleasant Way To Get Carpal Tunnel Syndrome If you liked the first one, you'll enjoy the second. The graphics are much better and easier to look at. There is more to do, especially beyond just the match-3 aspects. The only problem is that the addictive nature of the game can lead to very sore wrists, so limiting one's time playing is highly recommended. This is an enjoyable addition to the series, and I hope everyone enjoys it as much as I do! December 10, 2011
Fun and entertaining Found this very entertaining... December 3, 2011
Great mechanics but the graphics... I really liked the first 4 elements. The game play is similar with added features like pipes. The only thing that really bugged me is that the graphics are overly cute. It changed from high-fantasy to My Little Pony wantabees. If you can get past that, it is a great game. June 28, 2012
Little Disappointed Overall, the game is great! I've played it several times, and especially enjoy the stone puzzles, as they are quite challenging. The interesting thing is, every time I play, I find different puzzles more or less difficult than the previous time (guess that shows where my head is!). But levels 61-64 in 4E-II (and the reason I give this game 4 stars instead of 5) are what disappoint me the most. In 4 Elements I, the last few challenges required the player to think where or what to do next, or risk the possibility of losing time or running into a dead-end altogether, necessitating a replay of that level. But in 4E-II, it seems all one can do is bludgeon through layers upon layers of tiles in an impossible time frame. Using every tool at my disposal and recharging them like a demon does no good. Perhaps I'm slower than most; I don't know. With 4E-I, I improved in every game (I've played it over 50 times), but these last 4 levels in 4E-II stump me every time. Overall, a really fun game. But the last for levels are tedious and, frankly, boring. Do a better job with III, guys!! May 18, 2012
81-90 of 118 Reviews <<prev 789101112next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

4 Elements II

Set the fairies of earth, air, fire and water free, and restore the book of magic!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.