Bookmark

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

You’ve tracked down the latest Dark Dimension to Red Lake Falls, where a haunting beauty queen begs you to save the town – but from whom? Is it her brother, last seen busting through a shop window in a jealous rage? Or his stalker girlfriend? The real villain in this thrilling Hidden Object Puzzle Adventure game just might shock you – unless you’re turned into wax first!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • HD Wallpapers
  • Concept art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 800 Mhz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 256 MB
  • Hard Drive: 750 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition 4 5 93 93
Well worth a play I have just compleated the trial run and have to say that i really enjoyed it. It's all a bit spooky lol April 27, 2012
Absolutely loved it! I can't tell you how happy I was when I saw this game had been released. I absolutely love the Dark Dimensions games and cannot wait for the next one. The graphics, storyline, and sound are all brilliantly executed and the game itself is quite lengthy with a good bonus chapter. Fans of hidden object games should definitely not miss this one! May 12, 2012
omg! THIS IS AMUCH BUY THE GAME IS GREAT BROUGHT IT BEFORE THE TRAIL WAS OVER JUST AS GOOD AS THE SPIRTED OF SONG BIRD OR IF NOT BETTER THE GAME IS GREAT April 26, 2012
Great story with hidden object scenes. I am buying this game, A very good game, Good story. April 26, 2012
Great Game!! I really enjoy most hidden object games, but this one was awesome. April 26, 2012
Great but short! This is the 'lightest' of the dark dimensions games that I've played so far and by a long shot the shortest! That said, I loved it! It is obviously a play on House of Wax but that said there is the normal spooky ghosts, bits that jump out at you etc etc. A great game and good fun. October 26, 2014
Like the movie "House of Wax" And we know that movie was a classic! Not playing the actual movie, but this will do. April 23, 2013
A great game Puzzles are challenging, hidden objects hard to find, great graphics, strange story,it went on and on.... I really enjoyed this game. This is a very good one ! A very well designed game, they took the time on this one and it shows ! June 19, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game Great game..loved it. Had a little trouble in a few parts, but was able to figure them out. Can't wait for next one!! Thanks!! June 14, 2012
A Weaving Tale of Wonderment What a fantasic game!!! If you would love to travel in time with a captivating beautifully wild imagination, this is a game for you !! I am still in a state of being carried away with scenes I will never forget , Intrique plus fabulous graphics does it everytime. Completely entrancing! Many Thanks to those that put this game together so "Big Fish" made sure we had it to play. Here's Blinkin at you! :) June 3, 2012
31-40 of 93 Reviews <<prev 23456...10next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Dark Dimensions: Wax Beauty Collector's Edition

Travel to Red Lake Falls to track down the latest Dark Dimension!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.