Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Full version game
(467.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.3 5 88 88
A GREAT game!!! Hidden object games tend to resemble a lot in everything except for the graphics. Otherwise, the story path, the sequance of events, the objects to find, the minipuzzles are too similar not to get boring. This game's strory line and hidden objects scenes are similar to all the others, but the depth of the adventure, the number of places to visit and the intricacy of the links between them makes it challenging and exciting. And the graphics are great. June 11, 2012
Love these! I love the whole, "turn out the lights and change the room" idea. Ernon is a cool company. June 14, 2012
Excellent Game! Very intricate and beautifully rendered. Interesting throughout. Puzzles challenging but not impossible. No glitches for a change! I would have liked a map or better hint system - but I only needed help a few times. June 12, 2012
Fun, Fun, Fun I absolutely loved this game. Mini games were great and not too challenging. I couldn't wait to get home and play some more. Had to DVR a couple of my TV shows so I could get in some more playing time. I love games where I feel I get my moneys worth and this is definitely one of them. June 7, 2012
LUV THIS GAME I thought this was an excellent game. Everything about it was perfect for me. The sound, graphics (nothing grainy for me)....... couldn't be more pleased with a game. I have over 100 HO's and this ranks at the top. I get frustrated with games that make the mini games so difficult or monotonous you just want it to be over with. Not so with this game. The mini games were perfect and doable. June 3, 2012
Cool graphics, just the right amount of challenge I enjoyed the graphics very much and the puzzles were challenging but not so difficult it would take a rocket scientist to solve them. June 3, 2012
Worth my time and money! This game was really riveting, and lots of fun! Graphics,sound...lovely! It's worth it!! June 18, 2012
Absolutely loved it! I bought this when Big Fish had a sale on for Orneon Games and I finished it by the end of that day - I just couldn't stop playing it. I normally have 2 or 3 on the go at any one time so I don't get bored, but I sat there for 3 hours solid playing this. It has a good mixture of easy , medium and difficult puzzles. The HO scenes are good and I only needed a hint twice in the whole game but that was because I was so anxious to get onto the next bit ( I can be a bit impatient!). The graphics were good, the quality was superb, the story line actually interesting for once! I thoroughly recommend this game to all users, whether you be expereinced or new to all of this. September 30, 2012
Demonic Delight! I just completed the game and loved every second of it. The graphics are beautiful, sometimes a bit grainy but my middleaged eyes were able to find everything in the HO presentations without any trouble. I love the reverse HO where you place items back into the scene, wish there were more of these games. During the game, take a good look at the hard work and artistry the developers provided to make the game so gorgeous. Very very nice! It's refreshing to have a different game setting other than the standard haunted castle, dungeon or abandoned mental asylum. Kudos to the developers for using the southeast Asian theme and location. Gameplay was just fun! There's no map so I sometimes forgot where I needed to use inventory items. I had to use a walkthrough once because the clock scene had a little twist that I didn't pick up on immediately. Minis were generally easy with a couple of much harder ones thrown in. I love a bit of a challenge and for me this game met it without making me want to pull my hair out. My only complaint is that there are a couple of inventory items I kept for a long time before I was able to use them. It always makes me wonder why reveal them so early on if they won't be used till much later. There's also a couple of items you get that "fool ya" into thinking they can be used in one location but are really to be used elsewhere. Loved it! Anyway, it all works out well. September 23, 2012
LOVED THIS GAME!!! I don't have much to say that haven't been said; except that I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I played 'hardcore' as well; it wasn't too difficult!. Some of the puzzles gave me a fit, though. I didn't use the walkthrough, but I definitely wanted to on a few of those puzzles!! I loved the puzzle games, (the more, the better). AND I HATE FOR A PUZZLE TO BEAT ME!! So I will fight it to the end! These were not the usual puzzles; some of them were different and unique; which was great. You get your moneys worth on this one, as well. It was a fairly long one; at least, it seemed that way to me. Only thing: a lot of bouncing back and forth; and no map! I want more like this!! September 13, 2012
21-30 of 88 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.