Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Full version game
(467.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.3 5 88 88
fun hidden object game!!!!!!!!!!! i have never played this muchfunny hidden object game in my life. its superb ,fantastic,wounderful,funny. ireally like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 7, 2012
Great all round game I bought this on the basis of the good reviews as I have bought games before not taking into account what's been said about it. Reviews are helpful and taking time to read before purchase paid off on this game. Wasn't too easy, and a great balance of puzzles and HOG's throughout. Lots of hidden locations which opened up as you progressed and I felt I was going somewhere and not wandering aimlessly from room to room.A great rainy morning's entertainment, with excellent graphics, good background music and interesting storyline. Not overly difficult, but was nice to solve without looking for clues or use of a walkthru. June 6, 2012
Excellent! If you like these types of games you absolutely must have this one! The artistry is wonderful and the game is challenging yet very do-able. A must have!! June 3, 2012
Awesome Game! This is a fantastic game. It is one of those that just keeps on keeping on - It is fairly 'helter-skelter' - go here, do this, go there, get that, go back - but it is very intuitive - if you are lost and just go backwards from the beginning, you will find something you missed that is just what you need to go forward. This will be one I can play over and over again and not get bored. Thank you Felix! June 3, 2012
lots of fun for your dollar! I liked the time changes in every room, the puzzles were good. The graphics interesting. I enjoyed it. June 2, 2012
another excellent game I really love it, good everything June 4, 2012
GREAT game! Loved the whole consept of the game :) June 16, 2012
Fun to play. I thought House of 1000 Doors was a great game but it can't compare with Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain. The graphics were really good, puzzles were also. This game deserves more than 5 stars. The bonus section was as good as the main game. Hope you keep more games of this quality comming and I'll keep buying. JUDY August 1, 2012
fantastic game I thouroughly enjoyed this game i had played the other one by the same makers, love the way you have to change the scenes, only thing with the game is you have got to remember where you were needing to use an inventory item. Loved the hidden object area with a twist. September 28, 2012
SURPRISES.. Visually appealing - fun, challenging game. June 17, 2012
31-40 of 88 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.