Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Full version game
(467.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.3 5 89 89
One of the Best! I've played over a hundred HOG and Adventure games and put this one at the top two. The visuals were amazing, the story line easy to follow, and the mini games were challenging. After completing the game I immediately went to BFG site and wanted to see what other games from this maker were available. I always thought the Dream Cronicles series were the best, but this series looks like it may topple those games. 100% try this game, it's fun, relaxing but challenging and totally worth it. There was nothing I didn't like about this game. August 20, 2012
Secrets of the Dark Eclipse Mountain Superb game - tried it first and was hooked - keeps you mind jumping July 2, 2012
Couldn't leave this one alone! One of the best games I've played. The Thailand setting is beautiful, and I thought it was really clever the way in several locations you can change the lighting and the scene changes from the present time to some time long ago, with different objects to find, different doorways, attics, cellars and so on. The relatively few HOG scenes provide light relief from the serious business of finding keys, picking locks, slaying demons and blowing up offices. Plenty of good puzzles, not too easy but not too hard either. Nice music, lovely scenery, lots to keep you busy while the rain is pouring down. Definitely worth buying. June 27, 2012
I am so glad I bought it . This is such a fun and interesting game, especially that its not a collectors. There is so many things to get and so many things to do. I especially appreciate that its got a good lenght to it and the scenes are so bright and colourful. I don't even mind the music, seems approperate for the game. There is lots to do and so many different areas to go to, the game has no lagging and it is constantly taking you to a different area. I especially like that if you touch a light your in another demension of the game. The story is good and again you get to play the detective and the hero. I give this game a top score for the works and highly reccomend this it is great fun. Again I have to thank you for a fun and very interesting game. June 26, 2012
Great Game I just loved this game! I did buy the CE and the bonus was wonderful too. I am getting tooooo spoiled with all these great games! Thanks Big Fish Happy Gaming! June 9, 2012
Interesting HOG Original gameplay, great graphics and sound, very challenging. One of the best I've played! June 9, 2012
This is a Great Game!!!!! Just finished playing this game and I have to say the special effects, the different way of getting special items (and ones that you actually need) was terrific! This was a game I looked forward to getting back to....(can't usually sit and complete a game at one time). The graphics were beautiful. The story was not that strong, but I didn't care I was enjoying playing so much! The fact that by turning the lighting up or down you completely changed the scene/room was a different twist, and the puzzles were different from most of the ones I've played before. It was just a good, well designed game and I hope to see more from this company. I hear people complain about boring games where you have to find someone who is lost or kidnapped....but isn't that why we play these games...for the mystery of finding out who dunit? Hope you have a chance to play this game, I'm sure I'll play it again. June 7, 2012
Challenging Hidden Object Adventure Game Very well constructed and keeps you interested June 7, 2012
fun hidden object game!!!!!!!!!!! i have never played this muchfunny hidden object game in my life. its superb ,fantastic,wounderful,funny. ireally like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! June 7, 2012
Great all round game I bought this on the basis of the good reviews as I have bought games before not taking into account what's been said about it. Reviews are helpful and taking time to read before purchase paid off on this game. Wasn't too easy, and a great balance of puzzles and HOG's throughout. Lots of hidden locations which opened up as you progressed and I felt I was going somewhere and not wandering aimlessly from room to room.A great rainy morning's entertainment, with excellent graphics, good background music and interesting storyline. Not overly difficult, but was nice to solve without looking for clues or use of a walkthru. June 6, 2012
31-40 of 89 Reviews <<prev 23456...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.