Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Full version game
(467.83 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Vista/Win7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1280 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 476 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Fantasy Violence
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.3 5 89 89
Excellent! If you like these types of games you absolutely must have this one! The artistry is wonderful and the game is challenging yet very do-able. A must have!! June 3, 2012
Awesome Game! This is a fantastic game. It is one of those that just keeps on keeping on - It is fairly 'helter-skelter' - go here, do this, go there, get that, go back - but it is very intuitive - if you are lost and just go backwards from the beginning, you will find something you missed that is just what you need to go forward. This will be one I can play over and over again and not get bored. Thank you Felix! June 3, 2012
lots of fun for your dollar! I liked the time changes in every room, the puzzles were good. The graphics interesting. I enjoyed it. June 2, 2012
another excellent game I really love it, good everything June 4, 2012
GREAT game! Loved the whole consept of the game :) June 16, 2012
Fun to play. I thought House of 1000 Doors was a great game but it can't compare with Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain. The graphics were really good, puzzles were also. This game deserves more than 5 stars. The bonus section was as good as the main game. Hope you keep more games of this quality comming and I'll keep buying. JUDY August 1, 2012
fantastic game I thouroughly enjoyed this game i had played the other one by the same makers, love the way you have to change the scenes, only thing with the game is you have got to remember where you were needing to use an inventory item. Loved the hidden object area with a twist. September 28, 2012
SURPRISES.. Visually appealing - fun, challenging game. June 17, 2012
Great game. Really enjoyed this one. It took me a while. It was a long one for me. It has a pretty cool twist on the game-play. Some of the rooms morph when you hit a light switch or source, or handle, with tasks to do in each.. so you need a good memory or a strategy guide ( of which I have neither, lol ) to remember what was where. Haven't seen that before. Really like that concept. Glad that I didn't have a S.G and that the hint button is pretty useless this time though. I would have cheated a bunch of times. This way, it lasts longer. The HO scenes (which I generally don't care for at all) were not overwhelming in number, and were easy to see and easy to solve. The puzzles were pretty easy too, which is fine with me. This is one I'd play again. March 6, 2013
Creative HO Game Great game - I loved that changing between dark and light changed the rooms. It made it that much more challenging to remember what to use where and where to find puzzles. There was some back and forth involved, but it wasn't too much because of the dark/light thing. The amount of hidden object scenes was well balanced - not too many that you didn't lose track of the storyline. They also changed it up with scenes where you had to put the objects back where they belonged. I played Temple of Night and bought this one right after. I definitely recommend it! November 19, 2012
41-50 of 89 Reviews <<prev 34567...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.