Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 65 65
Very Nice Change I have three other Amazing Adventure games and really enjoy them. Sometimes, I just like to rest my brain and test my hand-eye coordination and these games are very good for that. Also very relaxing. Nice graphics, music and game play. HOGs are a little more difficult to find than in the other AA games, but that makes it a bit more challenging. A nice change of pace and something different. These games are always quite long, so well worth the price, but I'm using a credit for this one. Thanks for the reviews. June 1, 2012
Find The Missing Ancient Chessboard Relics Another Amazing hidden object adventure with 25 missions to complete. Each scene has 2 hidden crowns not on the list, and you must find a total of 50 in order to unlock the unlimited puzzles and HOS. You must find all 50 crowns in order to achieve the highest ranking as well. These hidden object scenes take place at the train station, airstrip, cafe's and even at a watchmakers shop so surely there are scenes to please just about anyone. Most of the HOS are list finds, some require interactions such as finding a stamp to put on a letter and then placing the stamped letter into the mailbox. A few of the items are in riddle form where the item may simply say it hops to travel, and it is referring to a kangaroo. I was a little disappointed that there weren't nearly as many mini games as in Around The World but they are still fun. Some mini games require you to click on tiles of two or more matches until all the background tiles have changed from black to gold. There were games in which you have to place inventory items back into the side by side almost identical pictures so that both sides are identical. This is a really entertaining game for hoggers of almost any age, enjoy! February 23, 2014
LOVE IT---BOUGHT IT!! This is what a Hidden Object game should be--all about the objects. Finding them in lots of beautiful scenes, or finding the differences, or placing them back into the scenes from where they're missing. And simple little puzzles thrown in. The music is WONDERFUL, captivating--the one song that's more Mediterranean has me tapping to the rhythm on my desk. I am trying to get a "PERFECT SCORE" I spend a little time at the beginning of each scene finding all the objects and then click on them as quickly as possible using no hints--you get a $15,000 bonus for using no hints. So far, my highest score was $14,248,140 and found 50/50 crowns!! LOVE not having to run from location to location to find stuff. Love it alot! Thanks Big Fish! October 28, 2012
Great Hidden Object Game This one seemed to be my favorite of all the Amazing Adventure Games. If you enjoy these - you will probably also enjoy the Mystery PI series as well. August 26, 2012
Amazing Adventures I really loved this game when I played the demo; after 30-minutes into the game I purchased. It is a fun easy game for the family to enjoy. Graphics are very good; hints are excellent if needed. I Recommend this game! October 13, 2012
ANOTHER GREAT HIDDEN OBJECT GAME This is a wonderful addition to the Amazing Adventures Series. A mysterious chess board has been found and you have to find the missing chess pieces. No eye strain here as the objects were large enough to see, good graphics, and music was not annoying. This game lasts quite a while because there are 25 missions you have to go through. I have played one other game in the series and plan to play the others. December 15, 2013
Love This Game! As with most games from this series, it provides a welcome break from the many HOPA offerings available from Big Fish. This is a perfect game to relax and unwind. The hidden object scenes range from easy to hard (I ran out of time on two levels). The puzzles are relatively easy, which makes them fun. No head banging like I sometimes feel with the mystery games from other studios. The story is pretty vague and really not hard to figure out, but this is part of what makes Riddle of the Two Knights so appealing. I found it hard to pull myself away and was disappointed when I reached the end. If you just want to kick back and relax and you are a hidden object scene lover like myself, I highly recommend this game. Just straightforward and fun! March 18, 2013
Relaxing Hidden Object I like this type of HO as you can just look for things on a list and not have to get through a door oh no I have to find a key first and before finding a key you have to find other things and they go back and forth and you forget where you saw the first key you was looking for. This is a straight look for items. You can have a timer or without. Thats the way all games should be. If you like to hunt for items and no timer this is a game for you, I have already bought it. June 1, 2012
A simple game with lovely graphics I'm biased, because I enjoy pure hidden object games, and I own Amazing Adventures: The Forgotten Dynasty, which I have played several times. This is a nice change from the dark and dreary hogs, of which I have quite a number. There are no grotesque things to find here, which is refreshing. In this game, you also find extra crowns in each scene; in The Forgotten Dynasty, you find yin yang symbols. This is a game, a pastime. You aren't saving the world, why get hung up on minor things? If you don't care for pure hidden object games, don't bother with this one. If you want to spend some time in a relaxed manner, go for it. June 1, 2012
Long HOG Game This is an HOG game & only an HOG game. I am a fan of this genre but this was too much for me. I had to stop playing for a while - weeks - and then go back. Part of the problem was you visit the same scenes many many times. I did like the bit of suspense of the storyline and that's what kept me going. It's a long game & you gets a lot of play time for the money. I probably won't purchase any other games in the Amazing Adventure line but I'm not sorry I bought this one. It's a good game to relax with and not at all spooky or demon oriented. August 2, 2012
21-30 of 65 Reviews <<prev 2345...7next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.