Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 63 63
great graphics!!!! it is fun to play because of the HO scenes. you don't have to squint to find the objects and that is such a relief. it is nice to have a game where the objects can be seen and you can relax and enjoy playing. kudos to the developers!! fast recharge on the hints as well and a skip on the games if you need it. the HO are also light not dreary like so many are. July 31, 2012
Pleasant enough as a straight HOG This is a straight HOG much in the same vein as the Mystery P.I. series. You're given a piece of a story to read at the end of each chapter of HOS's and a minigame. Each HOS has 2 crowns for a total of 50 that you must find to unlock bonus play. The bonus play is unlimited HOS's and the ability to play the minigames as much as you want. The graphics are sharp and clear and each HOS has one interactive step to perform such as find the knife and cut the fruit or put the basketball in the hoop. The music is low key and I kept it at a very low level. When you're in the mood for a relaxing, straight seek and find this game fits the bill. October 12, 2012
A fun game for all. Love this game, but if you like any Amazing Adventures game, you will enjoy this. Nice story, nice relaxing music and it is just what you expect--fun, a game not a mental challenge and nice puzzles. When you enjoy a game by a certain company, rest assured you will enjoy all of that particular company, and this is one. Thanks for making it a G A M E. January 20, 2013
Enjoyable HO Game After reading the various reviews, I decided to try this game. I really enjoyed it! It is a straightforward HO game with a few mini games. I could usually find most of the objects in the scenes and used no hints in many of the scenes. I liked the fact that when you did the mini games, you would do one type of game and then one of 2 types of find the difference game, which I always like to do. The story was indeed a riddle. You kept earning various pieces which would be used to solve the puzzle. I appreciate the bonus games at the end of the game. September 26, 2012
CLICKING OFF WIDESCREEN TIP In all Amazing Adventure games and actually I THINK in all the PopCap games, if you accidentally click off the widescreen, just look at the top of your game area and you'll see the area where there's a minus sign, a double square and an "X" -- just like on your browser when you're on-line; just click on the double square within your game area and the game screen will automatically return to full screen. September 12, 2012
Straight forward fun How refreshing to have a game where you know where you are and what to do, instead of getting lost and loosing the plot. This game is clear, fun, brain teasing and you can comfortably play for hours or just a few minutes. Big Fish, please upload more like this for Mac users August 30, 2012
Surprisingly OK First the not so great. I normally don't like games where the perspective and object placement are unrealistic. The brightness and visual appeal of the scenes is better than most. But what sold me was the musical score. Love the music! June 13, 2012
This is part 5 of Amazng Adventures i like it. I started getting this when part 1 came out the Graphics are a bit better when i played the 1st part if you like finding thing youll like this if knot look for another game.i bought this becouse ive have the other 4 parts knot the best game in the world but saying that its knot the worst.give it i try you may like it. June 2, 2012
Hidden object game Game is great, but too many objects hidden off the screen. November 9, 2012
Good game for beginners This is a great game for beginner HOG players. No maps, mini games, puzzles, or deep storyline to remember. It gets really repetitive, but when you're just starting in the HOGs, it's a great purchase. September 28, 2012
31-40 of 63 Reviews <<prev 234567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.