Bookmark

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

An ancient chessboard is unearthed and the missing pieces need to be found. A curious trail leads you from the crowded bazaars of Morocco to the snow-swept summits of the Swiss Alps. With each new piece, a strange tale of two Medieval Knights is revealed. Complete 25 missions by finding hidden items and solving unique puzzles. Good luck!

  • 25 unique, exotic locations!
  • 1000s of hidden objects!
  • Good luck on your adventure!
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 79 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights 3.8 5 63 63
Adventures? I bought this game as a DOD just to have something to noodle around with when I'm up late at night enjoying the quiet, and also to get a cheap punch on my punch card. After noodling around with it for a while last night, I found out that even though I used to enjoy straight hidden object games, I've apparently become spoiled playing the HOPA games here at BF. Going back to straight HO is now just a big snooze for me. That said, these games are pure genius as far as hiding objects within the clear, bright scenes goes. If you just want to noodle around on the computer for a while, the Hidden Adventure series is your ticket. June 4, 2013
Very Simple. Might be OK for beginners Another Hidden Object Game from PopCap, Amazing Adventures: The Riddle of the Two Knights is nowhere near as good as others we?ve seen. While others provided a small story, this game had absolutely no storyline at all, not even an intro. I don?t know about you, but I?d want to know why I?m going on an ?adventure? as this game calls it, before I go. Storylines are designed to draw you in and make you want to keep playing. Because of the absence of a storyline, this game lacks the ability to make you play longer. The main gameplay of this game is LOTS of HOS with a few scattered puzzles. While the game tries to trick us with riddle clues instead of item clues and the occasional extra step objects, the HOS themselves are pretty simple. The whole game is a points system, with points being added for finding items and points taken away for hints and misclick penalties. The gameplay is relatively simple and would be great for beginners, not so much for me. The graphics are good, with artwork well done, the HOS and puzzles clear, everything you would expect for a standard game. The graphics are not poor, but are not fascinating either, really just standard. The game features a quickly recharging hint, but at the cost of losing points, and a quickly recharging skip for the puzzles. Features the occasional journal entry, but as far as stories go, this is it. This game would be great for beginners, but for advanced or expert players, or for people who love storylines (like me), I would advise to steer clear of this game. May 19, 2013
No Rush I don't like giving a bad review on a game. This game was boring for me. It would be great for a 1st timer who never played a hidden object game. The items are easy to locate. The storyline was unmemorable. As I stated, this game would be great for a first timer. April 28, 2013
too much repetition Went to the same places over and over for 25 levels - no variety. Liked other games by this group but this was so boring. October 8, 2012
Goodnight! Riddle of the 2 knights Repetitive and tedious. Uninstalled after 25 minutes. June 2, 2012
No story at all- I just want to finish but I am bored It is only hidden objects and nothing else. All of the locations are revealed, but the game just keeps going on and on. I might have liked it better if it would have ended about 8 levels earlier than it does. Graphics are good and it is not a dark game, which I am getting tired of, so I did appreciate that. April 13, 2013
TOTALLY MISLEADING GAME TITLE Developers who intentionally put exciting titles on dreadfully dull games deserve a one star rating. I am so thankful I did not purchase this based on the title! * The only "Amazing" aspect of this game is that the developers found someone to publish it. * There is no "Adventure" -- just finding tons of objects in the same locations, over and over, that have no tie-in with the game. * The game is not about medieval knights as one would assume from the title & artwork -- it's about knights on a chessboard. * The "bonus" feature of the game is that you get to collect crowns. And collecting all of them unlocks an Endless Mode where you can collect the SAME hidden objects at all the SAME locations yet AGAIN. * Puzzle types repeat and are super simple. As one reviewer mentioned previously, this type of game is where the awesome HOPA games of today got their start. That may be true, but it doesn't make Amazing Adventures good enough to play to the end. October 12, 2012
A boring straight HOG I read the title and was really hoping for an adventure with medieval knights in shining armour and what did I get? A straight HOG with boring puzzles, boring locations (Moroccan market, aircraft hangar, caf) and a futile attempt to make the whole exiting by naming items to find as "living escargot" or "writes with ink". And to top it they have decided that in each scene you need to find two crowns to unlock some bizarre bonus features after completion of the game. One of the bonus features being the ability to play the never ending 'Find and Seek' version of this game. I was glad when the demo was over and only played the full hour, because I was hoping for a drastic turn of the game. The title is completely misleading, as there's nothing "amazing" about it, no "riddle" as such to solve and not a single "knight" in sight, let alone two of them. June 1, 2012
Who needs a storyline? If all you are looking for is finding objects in a scene without a pesky storyline tying the scenes together, then this is the game for you. If you like *any* sort of point to why you are trying to find items, then don't bother with this one. This game shouldn't have billed itself as a "mystery" when it is simply random scenes that have you magically find a chess piece at the end (which isn't even in the scenes). June 10, 2012
Boring, boring, boring No story, no adventure, no riddle: just a collection of boring HOs in pointless places, and they've added fancy titles and silly little tasks to some of them: "erases pencil marks", "movie treat", "feed worms to fish", "shoot hoop"... The scenes were well drawn, but you had to play the same ones over and over again, with a slightly different collection of objects, and the puzzles were easy, pointless and boring. I do not recommend this game. January 10, 2013
51-60 of 63 Reviews <<prev 34567next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights

Follow a curious trail through crowded bazaars and snow-swept summits to find what is missing!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.