Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.3 5 88 88
Loved this game This game got my interest from the beginning. It got me at the downloading (elephant music). The storyline was very easy to follow without being overbearing. The music didn't take anything away from my interest (some games I have to turn down the volume). Great puzzles. August 19, 2012
Excellent Game! Wish all games like this one. This game is great! Lots of visual places to explore and lots of things to do. Games are easy to moderately challenging. Loved the way this game moves from place to place to explore. Great storyline that you are a part of and have a destiny to fulfill. I enjoy games like this. Not too dark and fun to play. Great length also. Takes quite a while to complete this game. Look forward to the games that follow! July 6, 2012
A GREAT game!!! Hidden object games tend to resemble a lot in everything except for the graphics. Otherwise, the story path, the sequance of events, the objects to find, the minipuzzles are too similar not to get boring. This game's strory line and hidden objects scenes are similar to all the others, but the depth of the adventure, the number of places to visit and the intricacy of the links between them makes it challenging and exciting. And the graphics are great. June 11, 2012
Love these! I love the whole, "turn out the lights and change the room" idea. Ernon is a cool company. June 14, 2012
Excellent Game! Very intricate and beautifully rendered. Interesting throughout. Puzzles challenging but not impossible. No glitches for a change! I would have liked a map or better hint system - but I only needed help a few times. June 12, 2012
Fun, Fun, Fun I absolutely loved this game. Mini games were great and not too challenging. I couldn't wait to get home and play some more. Had to DVR a couple of my TV shows so I could get in some more playing time. I love games where I feel I get my moneys worth and this is definitely one of them. June 7, 2012
LUV THIS GAME I thought this was an excellent game. Everything about it was perfect for me. The sound, graphics (nothing grainy for me)....... couldn't be more pleased with a game. I have over 100 HO's and this ranks at the top. I get frustrated with games that make the mini games so difficult or monotonous you just want it to be over with. Not so with this game. The mini games were perfect and doable. June 3, 2012
Cool graphics, just the right amount of challenge I enjoyed the graphics very much and the puzzles were challenging but not so difficult it would take a rocket scientist to solve them. June 3, 2012
Worth my time and money! This game was really riveting, and lots of fun! Graphics,sound...lovely! It's worth it!! June 18, 2012
Absolutely loved it! I bought this when Big Fish had a sale on for Orneon Games and I finished it by the end of that day - I just couldn't stop playing it. I normally have 2 or 3 on the go at any one time so I don't get bored, but I sat there for 3 hours solid playing this. It has a good mixture of easy , medium and difficult puzzles. The HO scenes are good and I only needed a hint twice in the whole game but that was because I was so anxious to get onto the next bit ( I can be a bit impatient!). The graphics were good, the quality was superb, the story line actually interesting for once! I thoroughly recommend this game to all users, whether you be expereinced or new to all of this. September 30, 2012
11-20 of 88 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.