Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.3 5 88 88
Demonic Delight! I just completed the game and loved every second of it. The graphics are beautiful, sometimes a bit grainy but my middleaged eyes were able to find everything in the HO presentations without any trouble. I love the reverse HO where you place items back into the scene, wish there were more of these games. During the game, take a good look at the hard work and artistry the developers provided to make the game so gorgeous. Very very nice! It's refreshing to have a different game setting other than the standard haunted castle, dungeon or abandoned mental asylum. Kudos to the developers for using the southeast Asian theme and location. Gameplay was just fun! There's no map so I sometimes forgot where I needed to use inventory items. I had to use a walkthrough once because the clock scene had a little twist that I didn't pick up on immediately. Minis were generally easy with a couple of much harder ones thrown in. I love a bit of a challenge and for me this game met it without making me want to pull my hair out. My only complaint is that there are a couple of inventory items I kept for a long time before I was able to use them. It always makes me wonder why reveal them so early on if they won't be used till much later. There's also a couple of items you get that "fool ya" into thinking they can be used in one location but are really to be used elsewhere. Loved it! Anyway, it all works out well. September 23, 2012
LOVED THIS GAME!!! I don't have much to say that haven't been said; except that I thoroughly enjoyed this game. I played 'hardcore' as well; it wasn't too difficult!. Some of the puzzles gave me a fit, though. I didn't use the walkthrough, but I definitely wanted to on a few of those puzzles!! I loved the puzzle games, (the more, the better). AND I HATE FOR A PUZZLE TO BEAT ME!! So I will fight it to the end! These were not the usual puzzles; some of them were different and unique; which was great. You get your moneys worth on this one, as well. It was a fairly long one; at least, it seemed that way to me. Only thing: a lot of bouncing back and forth; and no map! I want more like this!! September 13, 2012
One of the Best! I've played over a hundred HOG and Adventure games and put this one at the top two. The visuals were amazing, the story line easy to follow, and the mini games were challenging. After completing the game I immediately went to BFG site and wanted to see what other games from this maker were available. I always thought the Dream Cronicles series were the best, but this series looks like it may topple those games. 100% try this game, it's fun, relaxing but challenging and totally worth it. There was nothing I didn't like about this game. August 20, 2012
Secrets of the Dark Eclipse Mountain Superb game - tried it first and was hooked - keeps you mind jumping July 2, 2012
Couldn't leave this one alone! One of the best games I've played. The Thailand setting is beautiful, and I thought it was really clever the way in several locations you can change the lighting and the scene changes from the present time to some time long ago, with different objects to find, different doorways, attics, cellars and so on. The relatively few HOG scenes provide light relief from the serious business of finding keys, picking locks, slaying demons and blowing up offices. Plenty of good puzzles, not too easy but not too hard either. Nice music, lovely scenery, lots to keep you busy while the rain is pouring down. Definitely worth buying. June 27, 2012
I am so glad I bought it . This is such a fun and interesting game, especially that its not a collectors. There is so many things to get and so many things to do. I especially appreciate that its got a good lenght to it and the scenes are so bright and colourful. I don't even mind the music, seems approperate for the game. There is lots to do and so many different areas to go to, the game has no lagging and it is constantly taking you to a different area. I especially like that if you touch a light your in another demension of the game. The story is good and again you get to play the detective and the hero. I give this game a top score for the works and highly reccomend this it is great fun. Again I have to thank you for a fun and very interesting game. June 26, 2012
Great Game I just loved this game! I did buy the CE and the bonus was wonderful too. I am getting tooooo spoiled with all these great games! Thanks Big Fish Happy Gaming! June 9, 2012
Interesting HOG Original gameplay, great graphics and sound, very challenging. One of the best I've played! June 9, 2012
This is a Great Game!!!!! Just finished playing this game and I have to say the special effects, the different way of getting special items (and ones that you actually need) was terrific! This was a game I looked forward to getting back to....(can't usually sit and complete a game at one time). The graphics were beautiful. The story was not that strong, but I didn't care I was enjoying playing so much! The fact that by turning the lighting up or down you completely changed the scene/room was a different twist, and the puzzles were different from most of the ones I've played before. It was just a good, well designed game and I hope to see more from this company. I hear people complain about boring games where you have to find someone who is lost or kidnapped....but isn't that why we play these games...for the mystery of finding out who dunit? Hope you have a chance to play this game, I'm sure I'll play it again. June 7, 2012
Challenging Hidden Object Adventure Game Very well constructed and keeps you interested June 7, 2012
21-30 of 88 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.