Bookmark

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Save your friend from the Demon of Darkness in Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain! Follow clues left by stone monks in a deserted town in Thailand to uncover a thrilling mystery. Battle the dark and magical werecreatures that want to sacrifice your friend in this macabre hidden object puzzle adventure game!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 2048 MB
  • Hard Drive: 502 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain 4.4 5 85 85
I LIKED IT This game has been around not to long ago. Good game not to easy, and a challenge June 1, 2012
Good, not great. I enjoyed the game. It wasn't great but as a whole, it was good. The visual quality was fine. I usually turn the sound off soon after a game starts because the music becomes annoying and the voices/actors are not that great and can be distracting. The story-line is nothing new. I would recommend the game. It is enjoyable. As I said, not great but good. June 1, 2012
Fun HOG Really enjoyed this 1, challenging but also not too hard :) June 10, 2012
Good adventure, plenty of game time Good game, lasted for long time. Puzzles varied, some more challenging than others. July 11, 2012
Good Game interesting, good graphies,this is a hit for me. June 23, 2012
Great Game! Really enjoyed this game and the different types of hos, much better than the other Secrets of the dark which had too much turning lights on and off to change scenes, at least in this it wasn't as often. Love the puzzle parts and putting items into places where they belong rather than just straight hos but only give 4 stars because i kept getting lost! Need a good memory with this game to remember where to go and where to use an item, worth a go, though the hint could of been more helpful. June 22, 2012
Fun game The game was great. It gave a good challenge. The graphic was great. This game took me 3 days to finish. That's a good game. June 21, 2012
Solid Game Loved the graphics and the changing rooms. With no map, you had to really think but not too much back and forth. Story was interesting even though farfetched. HOS were good but would love more interaction. Puzzles were either tedious (done too many times in other games) or just plain too hard. Overall, fun times. June 21, 2012
Too Long There is a lot of moving between locations which due to the length of the game becomes very tedious after a time There are many objects to be found and even when found some of these need an additional object in order to move forward in the game. Objects found are used further in the game and due to the length of the game you need the memory of an 'elephant'. To add to needing a good memory and having a good recall of memory is addiitonally complicated by mystic changes of room layout. These rooms have their own hidden objects and puzzles and you often have to switch between the two, as a result there are many locations to explore. Puzzles vary from easy to hard but are all enjoyable. The hidden objects searches are of three kinds. Find objects by pictures, place objects by pictures and the normal boring one of finding named objects, however the boredom of this is mitigated by the other two. I bought this game and the earlier Secrets of the Dark: Temple of Night and this review would apply equally between the two. June 21, 2012
fun, fun, fun Lots to do, I have purchased the CE, and this was fun on a very rainy day in westgemany <lol>,.... i played the advanced level and it was good stuff for my brain,... grafik is very good , I hope to get more in this way sorry for my bad english, I am german June 6, 2012
61-70 of 85 Reviews <<prev 56789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Secrets of the Dark: Eclipse Mountain

Challenge yourself in the role of the scientist-historian-scholar of ancient civilizations and mystical legends and save your friend from the Demon of Darkness!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.