Bookmark

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join in the fun with your favorite characters in this entertaining hidden-object game, Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe! In a bid to protect her famous hotpot recipe from a rival pub, The Weatherfield Arms, Betty decides to tear it up and destroy it for good! Just as she is about to throw the recipe away, a gust of wind takes hold and all pieces are blown across the street. Can you help Betty and friends track down the missing pieces before they fall into the wrong hands?

  • 24 Corrie themed hidden-object levels
  • Iconic Coronation street locations
  • Fun & light-hearted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe 1.5 5 125 125
Boring I see why this game got one star it is boring and some of the of the objects is hard to fine. June 4, 2012
Silly Game for Adults! Pull this and post another game for Tomorrow's Game Today. If I may perhaps a childish game should be placed under a title such as For Young Adults. June 4, 2012
UK Nighmare Played the entire demo as I used to live in the UK and love the UK TV shows. This game, however, is a nightmare. Impossible junk pile searches, no story line to speak of, tedious to say the least. On the plus side, I was happy to see a bright screen rather than gloomy effects that we see so much of lately. This could have been a gem, but misses the mark by a mile. June 4, 2012
too tiny The items were so tiny it strained my eyes - not a fun game and the story line was just lame June 4, 2012
B-O-R-I-N-G This is not a HOG. When you make an object translucent and hide it on a textured object so it's the same color and texture, that's not hiding it, it's obliterating it! The story line is the biggest yawn i've ever seen and the objects were so hard to see it made it very unfun. When you press the hint button it makes everything black and white and shows a yellow sillouette of the "hidden" object. If you let it go back to it's original colors before you click on the object, you can see why you couldn't see it. Really??? That is not clever, it's evil. And the story line? B-O-R-I-N-G. Who cares about an "ecles cake?" What the heck is it anyway? The mini games? B-O-R-I-N-G So glad I only played the trial because I would have been mad if I had spent any money on it. I challenge all the fishes in the BFG corporate pond to play this game to competion and tell me it's a a good #or even mildly interesting# game. June 4, 2012
bad for the eyes Too many small objects even when given hint you still have to strain to find it June 4, 2012
Tough Hidden Object Game I found the game to be too overwhelming and would not recommend it, the visual was good, hints were timed right, storyline was a bit baffling but characters reminded me of the tv show. June 4, 2012
Not fun This is definitely not an adventure game. It is very hard to see what you are trying to find. Things are buried under each other. It is very boring. I didn't even finish the free trial. June 4, 2012
Don't Buy This Game This game was so boring I found myself falling asleep as I tried to play it. The story just sort of meandered around. The way some of the objects were hidden they were almost impossible to find without using hints; I didn't care enough about this game to continue. I definitely wouldn't recommend buying this game. I really love hidden object games, but this one was a huge disappointment. June 4, 2012
Save your money This game is terrible. Boring and very poorly made. The people look like they need extra fiber added to their diet. June 4, 2012
91-100 of 125 Reviews <<prev 8910111213next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Help Betty track down the missing pieces of her famous hotpot recipe before they fall into the wrong hands! Visit iconic Coronation Street locations and met up well-known characters from the TV Show.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.