Bookmark

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Sorry, no trial version available.

Join in the fun with your favorite characters in this entertaining hidden-object game, Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe! In a bid to protect her famous hotpot recipe from a rival pub, The Weatherfield Arms, Betty decides to tear it up and destroy it for good! Just as she is about to throw the recipe away, a gust of wind takes hold and all pieces are blown across the street. Can you help Betty and friends track down the missing pieces before they fall into the wrong hands?

  • 24 Corrie themed hidden-object levels
  • Iconic Coronation street locations
  • Fun & light-hearted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe 1.5 5 125 125
Hog shocker Truthfully, one of the worst games ever. The lack of a skip button at the start immediately frustrates you due to a mundane and exceedingly poor intro. Having waited a few minutes to finally enter the game you are greeted with inadequate and less than arduous hidden object scenes. On the graphics side, it's like stepping back in time and the creators should bow their heads in shame. All in all, not a game that Bigfish should be proud in promoting if they want to keep their followers content June 2, 2012
Seriously? I cannot believe that games like this are still being made. I I will keep this review brief and just say absolutely, positively NO! I can't believe that even die-hard HOG fans would like this game and I do apologise to fans of Coronation Street, hope no one is offended by my review but seriously, HOGs like this should be put out of circulation. Sorry but I am at loss for words and have deleted after 5 minutes of gameplay. June 4, 2012
A Very Serious Crime Aganist HOGS !!! Everything about this game is boring especially the graphics not a purchase for me !!! June 4, 2012
boring as 2 flys i played this game for 5mins only it was the most boring 5mins nothing exciting about this game my overall rating is 0 the story line is pathetic June 4, 2012
pattio slow silly searches objects not easy to find, rely on hint button too often June 4, 2012
horrible game Yuk!!!! I would not have this game if it were free. June 4, 2012
Like watching paint dry This is just not visually pleasing at all, not much fun to play and definitely not worth any of my money. I usually find some redeeming quality in any game because someone actually invested their time and work and I feel I have to respect that by submitting constructive criticism so games can improve. I just can't find anything positive to say about this one. It's just bad. June 4, 2012
Would not want it even as a free gift! Initially thought this could be fun. Wrong! The dialogue is too slow and no way to speed it up. The graphics are good and bright but the HOS too cluttered with some things near impossible to find. Used the hint button a lot. The puzzles were so easy they were laughable. The background ambience noise simply annoying. I suffered through the full trial to give it a fair go but have never been so glad when the trial was over. Sorry but would not want it evenas a free gift! June 4, 2012
Hey Big Fish - Cut This Off And Definitely Pull The Plug OMG! This has got to be one of the worst games I've ever downloaded. I do try to give a game a fair chance and at least make it through the trial time. To my surprise I played 49 minutes of this as I still had 11 minutes when I finally exited out of this game as I just couldn't cope with this another second. First off this game doesn't fill my screen and I tried several different settings however instead of black bars a brick border. Lots of annoying dialogue that is so slow moving forward and thank goodness it can be skipped. HO scenes most what I played of this is Sanford & Son junkyard and most of the items are so tiny and they are found by word list. Some HO scenes are find so many of an item. My goodness I've never used the hint so much in a game and it does charge up quick. There is no wandering around and inventory items what I played of this game as this game just seems to be a hidden object game with some puzzles. Puzzles I only came across two: Fix the pipes which was easy and another was a number pad and I had no clue how to solve that. Now this game here just might get more exciting after the trial time, items easier to find but I'm not paying $6.99, using a game credit, or punch code coupon to find out. OMG! This would cure insomnia! I'm sorry Big Fish and developer but this game is beyond dreadful and well Betty's recipe will just have to stay missing as far as I'm concerned. I would give this game no stars if I could and this definitely gets the stop madness,cut off and pull the plug rating. This is by far one of the worse games I've ever downloaded. The most fun I had with this game was taking it off my computer. Enough said. As always give it a whirl and decide for yourself. June 4, 2012
worse game ever The onl;y reason I gave this game a star at all is so I could express my opinion, other wise I don't think it even rated 1 star. This is the worse game BF has ever had I think . Too much unintelligable dialog. Cannot see most of the items because they are too smal and there are some that are totally invisable. I would not b uy this game. Is not fun and a waste of money June 4, 2012
41-50 of 125 Reviews <<prev 34567...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Help Betty track down the missing pieces of her famous hotpot recipe before they fall into the wrong hands! Visit iconic Coronation Street locations and met up well-known characters from the TV Show.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.