Bookmark

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join in the fun with your favorite characters in this entertaining hidden-object game, Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe! In a bid to protect her famous hotpot recipe from a rival pub, The Weatherfield Arms, Betty decides to tear it up and destroy it for good! Just as she is about to throw the recipe away, a gust of wind takes hold and all pieces are blown across the street. Can you help Betty and friends track down the missing pieces before they fall into the wrong hands?

  • 24 Corrie themed hidden-object levels
  • Iconic Coronation street locations
  • Fun & light-hearted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe 1.5 5 124 124
Boring! Love Corrie but thought this game was appaling! Don't bother even the free trial! June 5, 2012
No fun! I REALLY wanted to like this, but I, too, couldn't even get through the demo. I don't mind an HO challenge, but this was ridiculous! It wasn't any fun at all! Just frustrating for me to strain to find the objects that were faded shadows or so well hidden that it would take unlimited random clicks to try and find them! I've already uninstalled it. June 5, 2012
NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I could not find half of the items, this was too hard as some of the items did not even show. I WOULD NOT GET THIS GAME IF IT WAS THE LAST GAME TO GET. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME June 5, 2012
Hot pot! More like cold pot of mush! I dont watch the programme even though i live in the uk. I thought i would have a go though and see what it is like as i like the HOGS anyways. But this i will leave for a very very very long time, i meen forever! The story line wasent good at all the people that where in it looked like wax figuers.This game is bad bad bad! Small objects to find, the music drove me mad! Dont buy this game wasting your money! June 5, 2012
Need new receipt Awful. Things so small I couldn't even find them with a magnifying glass. I love HOG but this is the PITS. June 5, 2012
TERRIBLE!!!!! Enough said! Boring and objects ridiculously difficult to find! June 4, 2012
WOW... This HOG gives "boring" a whole new meaning. I would unistall this game even if I got it for free. 0/10 and that's being generous. June 4, 2012
Dreadful This was already getting bad reviews but I gave it a chance and persevered right to the end of the demo. It really is bad. First, it's old-fashioned slide-on, slide off photos. There's no spoken dialogue just written exchanges which stay on the screen forever. You can't advance, only skip the whole thing; I kept thinking there just might be some plot advancement I would miss if I did that - but don't worry, folks, there isn't! Total junk pile hidden object scenes and even when I'd learnt that many items were actually just a slight anomaly in the background I didn't get on much better - and some are giant, not in proportion; I stopped playing those games years ago. I thought I'd at least be able to say it was good to play in English rather than American for once. While it was good to have a scene that knew the difference between a spanner and a wrench, I still had to find a flashlight rather than a torch in the next scene, so, no, not even that slight redeeming feature. An insult to Corrie fans (I'm not one by the way) and suited only to masochistic gamers. June 4, 2012
Yikes Oh my... I don't know what was in the game's recipe, but the game recipe itself is a disaster, lol. Sooo bad. June 4, 2012
Lousy Game This game would be better if you did not go blind looking for the items. Too much Eye strain. Got a headache from looking so hard. pictures too busy. Less clutter= More fun June 4, 2012
61-70 of 124 Reviews <<prev 56789...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Help Betty track down the missing pieces of her famous hotpot recipe before they fall into the wrong hands! Visit iconic Coronation Street locations and met up well-known characters from the TV Show.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.