Bookmark

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Join in the fun with your favorite characters in this entertaining hidden-object game, Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe! In a bid to protect her famous hotpot recipe from a rival pub, The Weatherfield Arms, Betty decides to tear it up and destroy it for good! Just as she is about to throw the recipe away, a gust of wind takes hold and all pieces are blown across the street. Can you help Betty and friends track down the missing pieces before they fall into the wrong hands?

  • 24 Corrie themed hidden-object levels
  • Iconic Coronation street locations
  • Fun & light-hearted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe 1.5 5 125 125
Lousy Game This game would be better if you did not go blind looking for the items. Too much Eye strain. Got a headache from looking so hard. pictures too busy. Less clutter= More fun June 4, 2012
change the channel The last time I watched this english soap opera I was 18 years old. I have just celebrated my 65th birthday. So played it out of sentiment. Boy was I surprised the reason I stopped watching was fully endorsed. There are thousands nay millions who still follow this programme I still dont and wont be playing either.(( Dont care for Hot Pot either). I expected a far better game based on a national treasure for some fans. June 4, 2012
HOW BORING CAN YOU GET? THIS BORING I enjoy most HOG, but this one was really boring. The HOG were so cluttered that it was difficult to locate items. I like a challenge finding objects, but this was just messy. Very slow dialogue sections. Not able to click them past, just able to skip. Don't waste your $$ June 4, 2012
NO to Coronation Street I felt people needed to know if you do the demo as i did OMG!!! a real Recipe of boredom a big NO to this game on all parts i have never used so many Hints in a game as you do in this one would never ever buy this game. June 4, 2012
Very hard I used the hint button constantly. At one point i clicked every part of the scene and still couldnt find anything. Boring and impossible. June 4, 2012
Waste of time Really don't bother with this one unless you are a Corrie fan - even then I don't think you would be happy. Basic storyline - daft script, poor HOS and puzzles were no challenge. I only played the demo for 10 minutes and was not impressed at all. June 4, 2012
Terrible Boring!! Static!! Poor graphics June 5, 2012
So sorry about this one I usually always find the good in these games -- people went to alot of work to put them together. But, sorry, this one fell so short. I played the whole 1 hour demo -- could NEVER find all the hidden objects -- ridiculously hidden. So sorry I can't recommend this one -- thought from the other reviews it might be fun for little kids -- nope, not even them.! June 10, 2012
Not very fun You would have to buy this game in order to play it through. I was very disappointed in this game thats for sure. I was hoping for some fun and challenge. But the fun wasn't found and the challenge was hard to enjoy. June 7, 2012
Worst HOG ever! What a huge disappointment! I stuck it out for the full hour, watching hidden (aka invisible) objects materialise out of wall and thin air when a hint was used. It is slow, very boring and miles below BF's usual high standards. I cannot recommend this and will not be buying it. June 6, 2012
71-80 of 125 Reviews <<prev 678910...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Help Betty track down the missing pieces of her famous hotpot recipe before they fall into the wrong hands! Visit iconic Coronation Street locations and met up well-known characters from the TV Show.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.