Bookmark

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Sorry, no trial version available.

Join in the fun with your favorite characters in this entertaining hidden-object game, Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe! In a bid to protect her famous hotpot recipe from a rival pub, The Weatherfield Arms, Betty decides to tear it up and destroy it for good! Just as she is about to throw the recipe away, a gust of wind takes hold and all pieces are blown across the street. Can you help Betty and friends track down the missing pieces before they fall into the wrong hands?

  • 24 Corrie themed hidden-object levels
  • Iconic Coronation street locations
  • Fun & light-hearted storyline
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 370 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:
Sorry, no trial version available.

Customer Reviews

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe 1.5 5 125 125
Missing hotpot recipe can stay missing The storyline was weak at best, the hidden objects were seriously hidden and the puzzles were very difficult. I do enjoy playing hidden object games, but this one can stay hidden, for good. June 6, 2012
cheen1153 I thought this was one of the worst games I have played to date. Objects were hidden in a way that they were impossible to find. Large object, teeny tiny objects, UgggggH, just a mess! June 5, 2012
Not fun at all Hard to see, to small pictures. June 5, 2012
Aagh! When the character Marie says "It's dead in here" I agreed and quit the game. Hidden Objects are impossible to see. Whoever designed this game - it must have been their first one. Don't quit your day job. June 5, 2012
First Games I've Really Disliked This one is really awful. The music and sound effects drive you mad - turned off both very quickly. Some of the hidden objects were impossible to find without using a hint and even then, if they hadn't been highlighted in yellow, I probably still wouldn't have been able to see them. Don't recommend this one at all. June 5, 2012
Most horrible HOG EVER! extremely disappointment of a HOG which are usually my fav. Objects you had to find were either really small or practically invisible where some of the objects you had to find were in a sillouette. very frustrating and wasn't fun June 4, 2012
Lame lame lame!!! You better have a huge monitor or really good eyesight if you're going to play this game. The search scene had a two inch border of brick wall wallpaper around it - like you've minimized the screen. I could barely read the font in the search list, it was so small and squished. The search scene looked a little squished, too. Five minutes was enough of a trial for me! June 4, 2012
HOG Wash Just one word to describe this game.... Awful!!!! June 4, 2012
Shame on You Big Fish Games This game is ridiculous. You are insulting your customers by offering such dribble! June 4, 2012
worst game I saw I have order a lot of hidden object games and this is the first one I could'nt use up the hour it took a very long time for the game to start and when it did there was too much reading and when you got to the puzzles there was no explaning on how to do them if I was a first timer on hidden puzzles I would be lost on how to complete them June 4, 2012
81-90 of 125 Reviews <<prev 7891011...13next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Coronation Street: Mystery of the Missing Hotpot Recipe

Help Betty track down the missing pieces of her famous hotpot recipe before they fall into the wrong hands! Visit iconic Coronation Street locations and met up well-known characters from the TV Show.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.