Bookmark

Experiment

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sophie regain her memories and uncover the truth in this unique Match 3 game, Experiment! Sophie wakes up in an empty room with no idea who she is and why she is there. A scientist is now sending her urgent messages and having her conduct an experiment. She must follow the scientist's orders, otherwise she can expect the worst. Time is not on her side though, and with each revelation Sophie becomes more and more concerned. The end might be more shocking than she ever thought.

  • Intriguing storyline
  • Match 3 experience with lots of variety
  • Story, Relaxed, Arcade and Puzzle modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Experiment

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Experiment

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Experiment 2.6 5 38 38
Play the game before you judge! After reading some of the reviews here, I was expecting a really bad game. I decided to try the demo myself anyway, and I'm glad I did! I simply don't understand... Were the other reviewers playing the game I just did? Let's take a look at everything in detail... Visual/Sound Quality: Simply put, the graphics is beautiful (though others said this too). The backgrounds are very sharp and the two characters in the game are well drawn. The only minor problem I have with graphics is the colored elements, which are a bit distracting in my opinion. It's only the second time ever I found a game's music so enjoyable. I stopped playing for a few minutes just to listen to the song playing in the background. It's amazing. 5 out of 5. Storyline: I think it is somewhat surprising that a match 3 game has an actual storyline. It is interesting, to say the least. I loved how the pieces were slowly put together. The only problem for me was that I didn't see the story going anywhere during the trial. It definitely has potential though. 4 out of 5. Fun Factor: This is where I think the other reviewers are exaggerating. The game plays very well, it is extremely responsive and easy to control. There are also many trophies to get, and the puzzle mode is a nice touch. Overall, it felt like 'Experiment' is multiple games in one, and well worth the money. It's also not boring, like others said. 5 out of 5. Level of Challenge: 'Experiment' has no difficulty settings, and that's actually a problem as the Timed mode is very rarely a challenge. The game tends to offer way too much time. The difficulty level can be very hard sometimes, but it's not hard often enough for my taste. 3 of 5. Conclusion: Based on other reviews, you might think this is a bad game, but that's not the case. Go ahead and give it a chance. Do yourself a favor and don't dismiss it just because it isn't like other match 3 titles out there. Experiment is a good game, and it is worth every penny. I'll buy it on my next payday for sure! June 6, 2012
Relaxing Match 3 This is a variety of Match 3 games. You don't play the same type of game all at once but each room rotates though them. It is a nice change of pace. The goal is easy to see as you are trying to unlock doors. The rest of the story line is obscure. The music is a very relaxing piece. It is used in meditation classes. June 5, 2012
Cool m3 Great sounds and great graphical. The story is cool and the synchronous made it more alive June 6, 2012
relaxing lets us turn our brain offline... this game is so good for relaxing, normal I play Hidden Object, games were you have to use your brainskills, so its really nice to "just" let go, with this game.. I Gott the full version after only 10 min play :-). June 6, 2012
gor my interest i play many games of various type, this one is intresting and a challenge June 5, 2012
Blocks, Locks, Bombs then what? All the elements of a good M3 game are here: bright colors, bombs, sinister rocks but the sum is less than its parts. The game play is ok if you play untimed as the demands increase with each level. The story sounds mysterious but isn't solved in the demo time so I can't judge it. The colors are indeed bright, but shades are very similar and this can be frustrating when pressed for time. It's a good game that could've been great with a bit more creativity, art and playability. For die-hard M3 fans, give it a try, you may find it relaxing but compared to lots of M3's out there, it just doesn't cutit. June 5, 2012
Crisp Graphics Match 3 Game This is a standard match 3 game. Though the graphics are crisp and for the most part easy to see, the game grid overlays the back ground which can be distracting. I like the different varient of match 3, the clear the board and the regular. I like the option to do timer vs relaxed. Overall a good game. June 6, 2012
Very fun match 3 . I played this game for 1 hr. and I am going to order it . I like this game very much . June 5, 2012
Lackluster My review of this adventure match-3 game is based on the one hour trial. The graphics for the opening loading screen are gorgeous, with vibrant colors and sharply-rendered objects. On the top-level option menu, there are two language options: English and Magyar. The player may also choose to keep the music and sound on or off. Once the start game button is pressed, more options appear to play in adventure mode timed or relaxed or play arcade or puzzle (I did not check to learn if arcade and puzzle were available before completing the game or a level). STORY The story begins when the protagonist awakens in an unfamiliar setting. She is alone in a room when a wild-haired guy (scientist?) addresses her. This guy promises to explain all to Sophie at a later time and urges her to run through a series of tasks (carrying out those tasks are done by the player completing M3 boards and puzzles). I cleared the 3 door screens (which must be clicked on in order from left to right for each M3 level or the game will not progress. I kept ?inspecting? the door, trying to get rid of the dialogue to begin the M3 play before accidentally clicking on the leftmost screen which *did* produce the game board), repaired the broken screen, and completed the tasks in one room off the corridor outside the main room. I saw about 6 rooms in that corridor. I don?t know how many more there are in that clinic. GAMEPLAY One plays in swap mode. Each task requires several (mostly) non-challenging M3 levels before progressing to the next task. The M3 action became repetitive even after only 52 minutes on relaxed. There is a pattern similar to the following: match several elements, then match fewer random elements, then get one special element from top to bottom of the board, then match only the special elements, then complete a M3 puzzle where you make matches in a certain order, then make matches over the bright tiles. With the rapidity and frequency of hints (yes, even on the puzzles!), I doubt the game would be much of a challenge for most even on timed mode. There appears to be a complete lack of power-ups or true obstacles during the M3 gameplay. There are boulders on the board that can be removed only by making matches near them with bombs, but those bombs proliferate frequently, and the boulders don?t have to be eliminated on most boards. There are some trophies for large matches and for completing story elements, but they weren?t all that impressive. I?ll most probably purchase this game to support the M3 adventure-designing effort, but unless the story and M3 gameplay picks up, I can only offer lukewarm endorsement for this game. June 5, 2012
Gorgeous but zzzzzzz... Review based on very short play time: Beautiful graphics and music. Timed and Relaxed Multiple Modes. Somewhat obscure objectives. Tedious Match 3 screens. No Widescreen support - forced to play in window as off the edges on my 1680x1050 monitor. I can't really comment on the story because the Match 3 screens I encountered were so boring I couldn't keep myself playing to find out. June 5, 2012
1-10 of 38 Reviews prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Experiment

Sophie wakes up in an empty room with no idea who she is. Help her regain her memories and uncover the truth in this unique Match 3 experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.