Bookmark

Experiment

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Help Sophie regain her memories and uncover the truth in this unique Match 3 game, Experiment! Sophie wakes up in an empty room with no idea who she is and why she is there. A scientist is now sending her urgent messages and having her conduct an experiment. She must follow the scientist's orders, otherwise she can expect the worst. Time is not on her side though, and with each revelation Sophie becomes more and more concerned. The end might be more shocking than she ever thought.

  • Intriguing storyline
  • Match 3 experience with lots of variety
  • Story, Relaxed, Arcade and Puzzle modes
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 128 MB
  • DirectX: 8.0
  • Hard Drive: 42 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Experiment

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Experiment

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Experiment 2.6 5 38 38
nope! I pass I too occationally enjoy M3....but this one fell short The music is of the lines of the group Enigma, eletronic pop I guess, very relaxing The graphic were good, not WOW, but good along the lines of Bejewlled 2 Deluxe http://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/26/bejeweled2/index.html but without the callenge. The story line was confusing & nonsense by the time I finished 20 minutes into demo **BUT** if you like M3 with no adventure, plot line, but relaxing music then this would be good for you, or if you need to burn a credit for a freeby at end of month. June 5, 2012
Too short NOT worth the money!!!!!!!!!!! June 10, 2012
I'm sorry I bought this This is one of the most disappointing games I have ever bought from BFG. The Match 3 levels are far too repetitious and not that challenging. The basic concept of the game is good but there is so much more that could be done. The storyline ends like a train wreck. Why don't Sophie and Adam go on and explore further levels? This would have been a lot more fun if there had been a greater variety of puzzles and if the storyline had been developed further. September 15, 2012
Freezed and throws me out often. Starts well and then freezes and throws me out often. If fix would give a higher rating. At this point can not get through the game levels. July 4, 2012
Too easy Typical match 3 game. It's fun but a little too easy. The game is over just as you really start to feel challenged. Don't waste your money. Might be a good beginner game. June 16, 2012
frustrating Love Match 3 games, got very frustrated that I had to continually do multiple puzzles in order to proceed and there was no indication of how many you had to do prior to continuing on. The graphics and story line look great but I deleted it after one "level" June 14, 2012
Boreing and honestly dull This game was a great disappointment.Big Fish makes so few M3 games that are not hidden objects combos..The graphics were basic and way ti similar.. June 11, 2012
Bored to tears Wow. I like match 3 games but this one is a dog. It's slow, boring, insulting and the story line is the pits. I had to stop playing after a short time. I couldn't stand it. June 7, 2012
Plenty of Style, Not Much on Substance My apologies to anyone who likes this game, but with all due respect, I personally didn't care for it. Sure, the graphics are nice and vivid, and the soothing music mixed well with the overall atmosphere of the game, but the gameplay itself was just too run-of-the-mill for me to seriously get into--just very "Been there, done that," so to speak. Also, the whole story with the protagonist Sophie being a captive in some secret lab or other and suffering from amnesia didn't impress me as all, seeing as I've already played so many games as of lately with similar plot devices. Needless to say, then, I was bored from that aspect as well, and I only ended up playing 23 minutes of my full hour-long demo before quitting and uninstalling the doggone game. All in all, if you?re like me, you might want to look elsewhere for a fun, dynamic match-3 experience, only because I myself sure didn?t find one here. June 6, 2012
Experiment In a word AWFUL Boring,no real start & only lasted less than demo & knew it was a flop June 6, 2012
21-30 of 38 Reviews <<prev 234next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Experiment

Sophie wakes up in an empty room with no idea who she is. Help her regain her memories and uncover the truth in this unique Match 3 experience.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.