Bookmark

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn the pages of your very own story full of fairies, magic and adventure. Travel across lush meadows, climb a windswept mountain and journey deep into a dark forest. Use your fairies and your skill to create whimsical houses, mystical structures and amazing wonders for a variety of familiar storybook characters. Work quickly and strategically to buy and sell properties and make as much gold as possible. Can you construct a flying machine? Can you protect the town from fire-breathing dragons? Is that crown wearing frog really a prince? Find out in Build-a-lot Fairy Tales.

  • Play through 65 fairy tale levels.
  • Protect the town from dragons!
  • Enchant your houses to maximize gold!
  • Get back to basics with Build-a-lot.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales 3.9 5 57 57
fun hidden object game this game is amazing and I know that I will play it a lot November 3, 2012
Fun Distraction... Fun and easy game for a short distraction. Each level only takes a few minutes to play and the levels are wildly addicting. Great game for the price! March 21, 2014
Enchanting! This is my hands down favorite Build A Lot game. The story line is charming. I love the variety of the different types of houses as well. I found the game challenging but not impossible. I would recommend this game to anyone who is a beginner to intermediate level time management game player. October 6, 2013
Another winner! Best Build-a-Lot so far. I love the Build-a-Lot games, and this one is no exception. I especially love the fairy tale aspect. Building sweet little homes for the forest creatures is wonderful, and the dragon burning down the buildings is just plain cute. The part that I really enjoy is the butterflies. When you finish a level, a plethora of multicolored butterflies come pouring down the screen. How delightful!!! Needless to say, the graphics are great and the game is as addicting as its predecessors. Another winner for Big Fish! September 9, 2013
The Best of the Best The name made me reluctant. I started it. Finished my free-bee. Love it. They are fast. You are not waiting for workers to get back to the shed. When you finish, it is over. A very much fun, thinking game. You have to build and unbuild, to rebuild, and unbuild to finish your tasks. Love it, love it. After playing all the Rescues, Time Management, Etc (every single one) This is my favorite... June 19, 2013
BOL always unique This BOL was a nice twist in the traditional and the storyline was wonderful and a nice change of pace. March 3, 2013
Love all the build a lot games. This game was just as good as the others. I enjoyed it and would recommend it to anyone. December 6, 2012
The best Build-A-Lot yet! Loved this game! Fun and enjoyable. So much more delightful than the others in the Build-A- Lot series! Please make more like this! August 17, 2012
Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales love these games could be played all day long August 7, 2012
A beautiful remodle of an old game. Hello, this is my review so far based on 40 mins game play. So we have another Build - a - lot- game in the collection. Although I enjoy the series and own them all, even I was very bored with them. And then they bring out this little gem and I am blown away. It is set in the land of fairy tales. Instead of odd looking mayors we have cartoon characters. I have encountered a Wolf and a toy soldier so far, and pigs as inhabitants. Your workers are cute little fairies and your townships so far have been set in whimsical woodlands etc. From what I have played, the game play is still the same (don't fix what ain't broke) but it is full of charm with out the feeling of tedium and work work work, like i felt in the recent games. Yes the game play is still a little slow rather than frenzied click click click but because of the setting it felt laid back and chilled rather than boring. This is a game i will enjoy very much many times over. Thank you. There are 65 levels in all and a basic tutorial and you collect ribbons Blue / green (gold and silver) if you finish on time. I don't know what happens if the timer ran out but I thought the allotted times to be extremely generous June 6, 2012
21-30 of 57 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

Travel across meadows and journey into a dark forest. Work quickly to build properties, earn gold and protect the town from fire-breathing dragons in Build-a-lot Fairy Tales.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.