Bookmark

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

Turn the pages of your very own story full of fairies, magic and adventure. Travel across lush meadows, climb a windswept mountain and journey deep into a dark forest. Use your fairies and your skill to create whimsical houses, mystical structures and amazing wonders for a variety of familiar storybook characters. Work quickly and strategically to buy and sell properties and make as much gold as possible. Can you construct a flying machine? Can you protect the town from fire-breathing dragons? Is that crown wearing frog really a prince? Find out in Build-a-lot Fairy Tales.

  • Play through 65 fairy tale levels.
  • Protect the town from dragons!
  • Enchant your houses to maximize gold!
  • Get back to basics with Build-a-lot.
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 600 Mhz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 112 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

NEW299

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales 4 5 56 56
Not as good as I'd hoped I love the Build-a-Lot games, and have all of them, so when this one came along, I was very pleased. I found the storyline to be something different, but what I played in the demo was a little too simple and I found it a little boring. Again you have tasks to perform, build a certain number of houses, build a forge (factory) to get cheaper materials, but there just wasn't the level of challenge I was hoping for, even when I skipped the tutorial levels. I would probably wait for this one to come as a Daily Deal - I'm not sure it's worth full price for me. June 8, 2012
It was only so-so for a Build A Lot I am a big fan of the Build a Lot games, but frankly this one bored me. Maybe I don't care for the fairy theme or I've reached my BAL quota. It was just a snooze to watch butterflies build dens. June 7, 2012
Another standard Build-a-lot game I know this won't be a popular review because people love their build-a-lot, and I do too. But! This was just like the past few build-a-lot games except with a different theme. The game play was exactly the same. The challenge the same. Nothing new except the scenery and characters. I liked it and will get it just to have it added to the collection, ironically, which is what I think the developers count on (like all the Diner Dash Games and Farm Frenzy Games that are all the same, but people collect them). June 7, 2012
Wasn't that different I really hate to be a negative, but this game was ok if you are new to time management and the build a lot series then you will enjoy it more than me. I wanted more to it then just 2 new buildings. I love this series of games and this one wasn't challenge for me at all. June 29, 2012
Not as fun as other "Build-a-lot games A little slower and less challenging than other build-a-lot games. June 6, 2012
OK game OK. That pretty much says it all. I have previously enjoyed the build a lot series but found this one quite boring. I will be honest and tell you that I quit play after thirty minutes. Not a lot of action, so-so graphics and a pretty aggravating dragon. This is a great concept but it doesnt pan out. June 8, 2012
I wish I hadn't wasted my time! This is the first time I didnt even finish the try it free hour on a build a lot game before purchasing it. I love these games, but not this one. The music just droned on and on. The graphics I think could have been alot better. Clear but boring. June 6, 2012
I love fairy tales but... Ok here we go fellow fishies, I bought this game knowing what it was build houses, fulfill the goals and try to do so in the time limit. I walked into this knowing what it was. I liked the tutorial it was helpful. If you haven't played the game. I got a chuckle out of the Big Bad Wolf being the first character you meet. Now to be honest I've only made it as far as the Nutcracker. Which is like the second level I think, I can get no farther. Maybe its' my decisions are poor or something else but I just cannot get past one of the levels. I was not amused to find out in order to get past the level you have to have so many parts lying around, unused, three mansions, a rental income of I forget how much and oh later on surprise! You have to also have a rating of like fifty charm to win. That was irritating. But I did love the artwork! That was the whole reason I decided to buy this game was the artwork. The developer hit the ball out of the park on the artwork. They could have done a little more thinking on the levels. But the dragon was pretty neat. I liked the fairies too. But really fellow gamesters I cannot recommend it unless you are a devoted fan of this series. Pretty Butterflies notwithstanding. July 14, 2012
Not like the others This is not like the other build-a-lots. This is so babyish. Stupid me bought it before trying it out figuring it would be like the others. Boy was I wrong! June 7, 2012
can be better I really like playing these types of games..but the graphics was not clear ..storyline was good, the fairies etc...but if only it had better graphics ,then i would had brouught it... June 8, 2012
41-50 of 56 Reviews <<prev 23456next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Build-a-lot: Fairy Tales

Travel across meadows and journey into a dark forest. Work quickly to build properties, earn gold and protect the town from fire-breathing dragons in Build-a-lot Fairy Tales.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.