Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
Beautiful Fairytale Puzzle/HOS/Adventure This game has beautiful, clear graphics and good voice-overs. The music is repetitive, though. The hints are not very helpful in casual mode, except for HOS, but the strategy guide is very helpful. Puzzles and HOS range from easy to moderately challenging in casual mode. Classic story of good against evil, light and dark magic, with the bad prince using his dark magic and his trained panther to imprison the good prince. The bad prince does this so he can marry the princess and take control. There is a twist, though. In ancient fairytales, the man rescues the woman. But here, the princess, with the help of a magic medallion, goes on a quest to save the good prince. There are a lot of different types of puzzles to solve, magical creatures to meet, and HOS. The objects found are useful. This is a very good game, if you're into fairytales. June 7, 2012
Awesome Game Super addictive and the story line was great. Not too many scenes where the characters talk too much. Just jumped right in. June 5, 2012
enjoyed it! heh i was playing the game, chapter by chapter wondering how many places are there to visit??? am i near the end yet? LOL i'm amazed at how we're supposed to be within a small area but there are so many places and rooms! the graphics are awesome, and the puzzles are hard but not too hard... just hard enough to really get the adrenaline going in each and every puzzle, however nothing too overwhelmingly difficult the journey is a bit too guided/straight-forward for me, much of the game is just moving forward as through the chapters of the story. i would prefer that we'd occasionally needed to track back to the rooms of the earlier chapters, such as like maybe taking the pruning sheers found near the cliffs back to your home castle to prune away the thorns on the door at the castle hall in order to retrieve a puzzle piece... In this game, once you entered a new place to begin a new chaptor, you don't need to go back for the rest of the game... makes it a bit too easy... but however i guess we can't expect too much from a game that is already quite comprehensive. i would also prefer that for the poor guy who fainted from snake venom, that we got him an antidote instead of just abandoning him after he finished talking to you lol also lol... i would prefer that the prince and princess roles were switched... or at least their kingdoms switched... there are many people in this world, especially in the asian cultures, who see dragon as a symbol of strong/honourable men and the phoenix of strong/honourable women. but in this game the genders are completely switched! which feels very weird lol May 28, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game This is the best game that I have played here in a long time. Puzzles are great and not so hard that you cannot get them. Graffics are fantastic. Played it now 3 times and it is still great. Story line , good and the characters talking is like they are real. If you even want to play a grat game this is it...you won't be sorry May 26, 2012
It's No Mystery Why This Game is So Great! The studio that created this gem has produced one great game after another. Each new release gets better and better and they have achieved a new pinnacle of perfection with Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix! The graphics are lovely and every scene is filled with wonder and enchantment. The story is a simple fairy tale but the journey is a unique adventure that can be enjoyed at a leisurely pace. What I loved best about this game is the way it unfolds graphically. You don't just complete a task, solve a puzzle, pick up a tool and get dropped into the next scene. You are rewarded with a visual treat! Castle doors open with a flourish, brambles wither and die before your eyes, mythical creatures and animals act out their roles, and enemies vanish in a puff of smoke. And this happens throughout the game, not just a few cutscenes! Even simple hidden object areas are filled with interactive extras that unfold gracefully. The puzzles are beautifully presented and integrated into the story. Several were completely new to me and others were a unique spin on familiar gameplay. I was glad to have a journal that kept track of my travels. The world is a large one and I did need my memory jogged a few times to so I could revisit locations and complete tasks. The dramatic music can be turned down as it does get a bit repetitive, but I thought the voice acting was convincing and really added depth to the characters. I don't usually buy Collector's Edition games but I do when ERS puts one out. Their bonus chapters are always a treat and this one was no exception. It is an additional story that has all the satisfaction of a good dessert! I can see myself enjoying this game again in a few months. That is of course if I am not too busy playing whatever they come up with next! May 23, 2012
Great Game! Lots of gameplay for your money. Puzzles were challenging but not too difficult that you want to pull your hair out. Loved the hidden object aspect of this game. May 19, 2012
ERS studio I have never played ERS game before but now I am a fan. :) Not too difficult, yet not too easy game, vut hard to stop playing. This is the kind if game that I like. Various puzzles, HOG and collect parts to assembly them. Great. May 17, 2012
A great Bravo for this game I had a very very good time with this game from the start to the end. Graphics: perfect.Sound and voices:Perfect as well.Some times so unexpected solutions that were giving me such a pleasure!!Hos not so many and game not very long.Both positives for a game.Excellent puzzles.A very interesting story.For me it should be better if HINT was helping showing where to go.Don't miss this full of fantasy game. May 15, 2012
Fun Pretty and fun game. Decent story line. May 12, 2012
Remarkable, Outstanding!!! What an awsome game. The game , the music, the mini games, ALL terrific, money well spent... Thanks BFG AND ers. But please leave out the bug feeding to other animals in the next game. May 9, 2012
161-170 of 212 Reviews <<prev 1516171819...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.