Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
A MUST HAVE game Just started this game and I'm addicted! Great graphics, voice overs and puzzles. The story is great and would make a great movie. April 12, 2012
So much fun. I enjoy "using" these games as a way to decompress from a very stressful job. The reviews from other gamers are very helpful as I know now which ones are more likely to like what I like and their feedback is often helpful, I too was struggling after playing many games with the "been there done that" feeling of many games (especially with the "defeat the evil witch theme") This game however, is a real delight. I really like the storyline.You care enough to want to accomplish the goal. Enjoy that the HOG and HOP scenes lead to actually using the objects and relatively quickly and in unigue ways, rather than finding one obscure object after another (although I did enjoy the banter about horseshoes and crowbars) and while there is some moving from location to location it doesn't require a map to do so. The music is what it should be, enhancing but not distracting. I think best of all is the game makes you use your sense of logic. You have to think outside the box but it's not all that hard just refreshingly different. And you feel pleased to figure it out without the strategy guide although it's there to give you the boost you might need if some particular game is not your strength. Just fun. I haven't gotten far enough to awaken the "fairy mouse" that other reviewers are remarking about but am really enjoying the flow of the game. If it were a book, it would be one that one reads well into the night despite having to go to work tomorrow! Thanks Big Fish. I suspect this may be up for game of the year. April 12, 2012
absolutely amazing!! I bought the game before the full hour demo was up because it was simply amazing! The voice overs were very well done, the story line was to rescue the prince, with you as the princess, while his evil cousin tries to take his place on the throne. I'm not a fan of HOGs, and this one had just the right amount. There were the typical HO scenes, finding objects, but the scene was very interactive where you had to use an object and combine it with another one to find yet a third. There were also shadow HO scenes where you are given a shadow outline and had to find that object in the scene. Again, those were very interactive. My only issue with the HO scenes was that the "typical" ones were often quite jumbled and they blended some of the objects into the background REALLY well. That added to the fun challenge once I realized how they were hiding some items. It was an adventure game in the sense that you had to find items and carry them around in your inventory, ultimately figuring out how to use them. The hint button told you if there were no actions to perform in a particular scene, so not just useful in HO scenes. The game had a great deal of suspense to it, but was NOT in my opinion a dark atmosphere (feeling) at all. I don't like the games with all the ghosts, zombies, vampires, skeletons, and the like, and this one had some supernatural aspects, some white & black magic, but nothing I wouldn't let my 12 year old daughter see. Overall, it was the best game I've played on BFG. It was really lengthy, taking me 6 or 7 hours to play completely through. Also, it was a LOT longer than its prequel Spirits of Mystery: Amber Maiden ... takes place about 2 generations earlier than Song of the Phoenix. Phoenix puzzles were harder, more imaginative; HO scenes were much more interactive, more interesting overall. take a chance on it and at least play the demo! I think you'll love it! April 27, 2012
Fantastic HOG Not the usual hidden object game. In the scenes ,you look for things that are useful to the game. Not phone, bowling pin etc.. which have no bearing in the game. Great graphics and storyline. It had me hooked from the beginning and too quickly my hour was up. Two thumbs up BIG FISH. This is one I will be buying. April 12, 2012
great game a must buy Both of the spirits of mystery are great games. Fun to play and not difficult to keep going and find the clues. Good HO games and puzzles. Good storyline. I like that you do not have to spend time going all over the place looking to complete and find clues. May 18, 2013
Wow! Wow! Wow! Fantastic game! Played the demo. Knew within the first few minutes that this was a buy for us. The game has fantastic everything! Voice overs, story line, graphics, sound....... all awesome! The scenes are interactive & different in the most clever of ways. An amulet helps you find symbols to overcome evil. You will be so caught up in the story that you will oblivious to what's happening around you in the real world! Probably won't get many "this was helpful" on this review because the download is done and I want to get back to playing. Seldom do we play a game straight through, but think this one will be different. Try the demo. You will love it............ April 12, 2012
Savor Every Moment of this Beautiful Game Love IT!! I have only purchase one other CE in my life. I feel that the extra cost does not justify the concept art, wall paper or music; I do not use any of those so it is a waste of money for me. I do enjoy the extra game play. But after playing the demo I just HAD to have this game NOW. Graphics are gorgeous (you can see the whiskers on the panther!); voice overs are very well done. There is no click penalty. I am not a fan of HOG; however the way they did this may just change my mind. It is better than any other IHOG?s that I have experienced; you actually use every item that you have to find. It adds a totally different dimension to the HOG?s. I may actually change my mind about HO if all dev. would use this method. . I have been waiting and wanting for a long time something different than the run of the mill spit ?em out as fast as we can same ole same ole. Finally it is here! So, after 30 minutes of the demo I?m buying it! I plan to savory every gorgeous glorious moment of this game! The quality of this game does not come along very often. WELL DONE BF!!! April 13, 2012
Worth waiting for.... each game of ERS is breathtaking in his beauty music. and the story you just dive in a world of legend ... love it thank a million times i love you BFG April 12, 2012
Great Adventure/HO Game Really enjoyed this game. Have been getting very bored with the same ol', same ol' hidden object pile of junk routine. This was was really well done. Great graphics, fun storyline and a more novel approach to the hidden object scenes. Was a good length as well. The ERS Studio folks produce top class games and set the standard that others should try to achieve. April 13, 2012
A Challenging Masterpiece Even though I knew it would be a great game even before I saw 1 frame, I was pleasantly surprised by the hidden object twist they developed for this game. The game progression is fun, not too much walking around back and forth. The artwork is stunning, specially the animated scenes that are crisp and clean. All the puzzles I have done so far have been very challenging but not impossible to solve. I don't really pay a lot of attention to story lines in these games but this one is nice enough. Well worth the price of the Collector's Edition April 12, 2012
11-20 of 212 Reviews <<prev 2345...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.