Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
expected longer gameplay played the demo and really enjoyed it.was, however, saddened when i found out there wasnt much more after the demo version.beautiful game but very short.beat the story line and bonus chapter in less than 2 hours. April 26, 2012
Glad I played this game. I really liked this game. It was interactive and had a great storyline. Lots to do and the bonus game was great too. April 21, 2012
Wonderful modern fairytale I just replayed this game, It was every bit as enjoyable the second time around. (It was the first CE I ever purchased, in 2012. I had to replace my PC, and have been downloading some of my old purchases. Unlike some games, I had NO problem playing this in Windows 8.1) The story is like a classic Grimm's fairy tale, and unfolds nicely. The artwork is beautiful. There is a nice mix of HOs and puzzles, which for me means fewer HOs. The puzzles are of varying difficulty, from straightforward to fairly difficult. You play as "The Princess" ("The Queen" in the Bonus game). There is no map; however, you never have to backtrack very far. I downgraded the overall game by 1 star because the prince's evil cousin appears to be Native American, while the "good guys" are all white, which seems unnecessarily racist.. July 4, 2014
Good game Good game.Challenging. I didn't like not knowing where to go next without the Strategy Guide. Some puzzles were so hard that they were not worth working because of the time involved. May 12, 2013
A wonderful game except for annoying glitch Great game--visuals excellent, story line great, puzzles lots of fun. I'd rate it a 5 star, except for an annoying glitch--when I try to go to "Inventory," the Menu screen appears and I have to click to get it out of the way. Wish they could fix this! April 13, 2013
All about the story And for me it really was. I liked the graphic style and voice overs as well which ERS seems pretty good at. The ratio of HOS to puzzle was good I didn't feel overwhelmed by either or. I didn't feel that the game was too short but it wasn't all that long either pretty typical of a game in this genre in my opinion. I do not however feel that this game is worth the CE buy one because I had no use for the SG whatsoever and two because unless you are completely in love with this game the bonus chapter is just something that prolongs your love of it. I would have been fine without it. This game made me want to play the first in the series so I recommend the SE of this game ^_^ July 17, 2012
Great Game! I liked this, although I couldn't give it 4 stars. I liked the pace. April 18, 2012
Got bored! Nice graphics and story line. Became bored after awhile tho as it got predictable. April 16, 2012
Pretty long game This is a very good game. The HOS were easy; some items required extra steps, but not too many. A few of the puzzles were easy, but there was also a few that were kind of ridiculous. There were a few cons in the game though: -No map so you had to back track a lot, which became tedious after a while. -Journal was more useless, only opened it like maybe twice the whole game. -Graphics werent as "sharp" as many other games I've played. -The dialogue scenes were more on the boring side. Overall game took me approx 4-5 hours. April 1, 2013
alright Little too easy for me or maybe I'm just playing too many games...I could write this stuff. Not much HO and I kinda like the find the object to use first in order to get the final object (instead of HO#. Fun factor wasn't as high as I'd like but it keep me playing for two days. I don't see the value of doubling the cost of the game for the bonus chapter and usually the BC is a little more challenging but not this time. #2012) September 4, 2012
191-200 of 212 Reviews <<prev 1819202122next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.