Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
Played the demo and loved the graphics and sound Now if they can take the great graphics and sound and make a better non princess story I would give this 10 stars. Well done. April 13, 2012
Left Me Wanting More I played the one hour trial of this game and I am excited to see how it ends. The graphics and musical score for the game are wonderful. The mini games are unique and are a good challenge. I love the way they did the HO scenes. Instead of searching for useless objects you search for things that you will need to finish the HO scene. Then from that you get the object you need to continue the game. I liked the different variety of characters in the game. It will be a must to add to my collection of HO games. April 13, 2012
Love, love, loved it I agree with everyone. This is one of the best Hidden Object Games so far. I love that it is so challenging and interactive throughout the entire game. Will be buying this for sure. April 12, 2012
fun hidden object game best game i EVER played!!! i like when stradegy guide is a click away. good story wonderful colors and just a awesome game, wished it lasted a few more hours ;) April 13, 2012
Great Game All Around I loved this game! The storyline was intriguing and the graphics were beautiful to look at. I really enjoy games that really draw you in. The HOS' were uniquely done. Nothing boring about this game....a real winner! April 12, 2012
A great game! This is another great game from ERS. The only complaint I have is the really tedious music in the HO scenes. But that aside, I really recommend it. I tried the demo and had to get the collector's edition, and this is worth it for the bonus game which is just as good as the main one. Everything comes together in this game. The storyline is good and makes sense, something that isn't true of all games. Although it's simple (save your prince), the way it's worked out involves you in lots of challenges -- and, a plus, challenges that are part of what you actually need to do rather than being some slightly random thing that's been put there to make the game longer. So, you need to get out of your castle but there's a panther in the way, you need to get over the ravine but the bad guy has broken the bridge... etc. so you have to solve those problems. I also thought some of the images in different scenes were excellent. I'm not going to say which because of giving anything away but there are some in the forest and then towards the end of the game... There are some 'regular' HO scenes which also involve some interaction. But the really good ones are where you get silhouettes of objects to find, and then have to use that object to get the next one. The one with the puppet was especially good and I wish there were more games with puzzles like that. The graphics are excellent, the voices good and the various things you have to find and the puzzles you have to solve are nicely challenging. I give it 5 stars as I did love the game. April 22, 2012
Got to LOVE the Wolf Puppy Ok.... I'm not much for eerie games but the wolf puppy won my heart in this game. But don't get me wrong, this game holds a lot of surprises for you. Besides great graphics, great sound and interesting storyline it will take you on a journey that I haven't seen in other HOG's. Unusual challenges within challenges within challenges. And the difficulty of the game isn't extremely hard but it really makes you use your stratagy techniques and your vision skills. The game will hold your interest and keep you coming back (that's if you can even leave the game before finishing it). I think the developers did such an excellent job on this creation that I'm buying they're other creations. And I'm looking forward to seeing what their next game will be like. Keep up the excellent work. [Believe the high reviews on this game. They're all true!]. April 17, 2012
FUN 4 EVERYONE I don't thing anyone would not like this game. It is so much fun. Love ERS forever! April 17, 2012
LOVED IT! The first in the series I loved also and in the first game you save your mother now in this new one you find that your a different character and that the mother in the first one is your great grandmother. You have to save your true love or two kingdoms will be at war. It is a great story line. The game has good length. The puzzles are challenging but do able. The graphics and voice overs are amazing! It is a must to buy this game but would recommend playing the first one to really enjoy this game. April 17, 2012
As Good As Amber Maiden!!!!! This was as good the Spirits of Mystery - Amber Maiden - this was actually better, I think. Graphics are awesome, didn't listen to the music, I find it too much of a distraction while playing the game. The puzzles in this game were good, not so challenging they can't be beat. Very nice sg as well; usually the first time I play, I use sg a lot and this was excellent - not at all like Escape From Ravenhearst! The HOS were a mix of regular and find it by the shape of the pic. Most of these were not all hard, with a couple of tough ones towards the end of the list - also, you get to play some interactive items. The story was great and kept me interested thru the whole game - I love HOG that are about dragons, phoenixes, magic! Too bad the real world isn't like this! lol Some of the best scenes ever - and the little creatures (or critters) interaction was pleasantly amusing - with the one at the end being the best! This is a must buy; I only played about 10 minutes of the demo before I bought it. April 16, 2012
31-40 of 212 Reviews <<prev 23456...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.