Bookmark

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms in Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix. The Kingdoms of Dragon and Phoenix have been warring with each other for over 300 years. The Princess of the Dragon kingdom was set to wed the Prince of the Phoenix Kingdom in order to bring an end to the conflict but the Prince has been kidnapped! An evil witch, trapped in stone hundreds of years ago, orchestrated the abduction of the Prince. If the two Kingdoms cannot form a truce through matrimony, then the witch will break free from her prison. Help the Princess locate her missing groom and unite the two Kingdoms in this captivating Hidden Object game!

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Bonus gameplay
  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Concept Art
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 756 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition 4.8 5 212 212
Love the game! As the title says, I love the game. This is the first game I actually felt like reviewing, which is saying a lot. When I was done playing it 'bout 30 minutes ago, I just felt like starting it all over again. You can save all the extras, which I haven't seen before. My only negative thought are the some of the voices. Not the greatest acting, but it doesn't change my overall thought of the game. May 7, 2012
One of my favorites This, along with the previous, Amber Maiden are one of my favorite "series" of games. I bought it immediately after the trial ended. I like the continuity, the graphics are great, and there seems to be a purpose to what you do. There are HO scenes interspersed with puzzles. I liked that you could travel back and forth but once you moved to the next level you didn't have to worry about traveling all the way back to the beginning scenes. I am tired of the creepy games with asylums and demons.... this wasn't scary! Definitely recommended. May 6, 2012
Awesome!!!! One of the best games I have played! I have played quite a few, and this TOPs the charts! :) Great Graphics, No boring HOS over and over! A Must try!! May 2, 2012
Awesome Sequel I played the first one and had to get this one. The graphics were amazing, the storyline incredible. Lots of different mini puzzles that were not the usual fare. Some very hard, others easy. Beautifully made. Well worth the price for the collectors edition and loved the bonus game play. One of my all time favorites and it took a long time to play which was nice, good value. May 2, 2012
The Most Beautiful and Fun Game Yet! This is the best game I have played among the dozens of really good Big Fish games I have played in recent years. The graphics were superb; the story really interesting, the wandering around was a pleasure because there was almost always something new to appreciate, and the music just added to the experience. The special effects that made many of the HOS more interesting than most games were a pleasure to enjoy rather than a junk pile to get through to get on with the game. The graphics detail, sudden bursts of color that continued long enough to really enjoy, gave me ?goose bumps?. I didn?t hurry with this game but just savored every moment. I have found that with most CE games recently, there usually is nothing especially important to justify paying extra to get the Bonus Game, but with Song of the Phoenix, the Bonus Game is a MUST EXPERIENCE, I would strongly encourage my fellow Fishes to not miss this one. The CE game with the Bonus Game, Wallpapers, Music, etc., is well worth the price and even more so. This will surely be my favorite game for a long, long time. April 28, 2012
Snuck up on me... At first I didn't like the new type of HOS.. After awhile I started to look forward to them.. The game play was just right for a Saturday night game night.. I actually played the First one (Amber Maiden) and this in one day, they were that good!! One of the puzzle was rather hard because the directions are clear.. but if you play head you will find "The right CombinAtion".. also didn't like how you couldn't get into the guide during the Mini games but at least when you back out to check it, you don't lose progress in the mini game!! April 16, 2012
Different and Challening! The graphics and sound were excellent. The story line was different and provided a relief from the same old story lines. The puzzles were challenging, a few of them I had never seen before. Definitely will be purchasing! April 12, 2012
Excellent, gripping game After finishing Otherworld Spring of Shadows, and wanting more, this is exactly what I was searching for to follow, I have just finished the game and now into the bonus level, love all the twists and interaction of the hidden object games, great graphics, the whole package was a winner for me. Thanks again Big Fish! April 28, 2012
My first review...had to be a good one! This is my first review after playing numerous HOS on BigFish, and I have to say I really enjoyed this game. It flowed nicely, great graphics, a bit of a twist with the HOS and I personally like having to remember where I am to use items I have found, makes for a bit more of a challenge. The puzzles were different from alot of the HOS games and I really enjoyed trying to work those out. I would say a great purchase and a good time :) April 26, 2012
Great game I totally enjoyed this game. I did not even take points off for it being a super easy game. The graphics are excellent. The story line is interesting and the puzzles,while quite easy, were thought provoking and fun. I am amazed at the creativity that went into it. The bonus game was quite long and every bit as fun as the main game. Totally worth the price. April 26, 2012
61-70 of 212 Reviews <<prev 56789...22next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Spirits of Mystery: Song of the Phoenix Collector's Edition

Reunite the Dragon and Phoenix Kingdoms to stop the evil witch!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.