Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Full version game
(575.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 159 159
a good game This game is a very good game to play i truly enjoyed it, I would tell other people about this game, June 8, 2012
One of the best Hidden Object Adventure games The guys who created this game had for sure a hard work. I respect them, and I recommend this game to all HOAG IHOG lovers!!! June 8, 2012
Great Game This is my kind of game, easy enough, fun and visually beautiful. The puzzles are logically connected and not so difficult to make you give up. June 8, 2012
the bonus game was a BONUS! l Loved this game! The bonus game made it even better! Great visuals! August 28, 2012
Not Your Usual Dark HOG This is my first review. I rely on everyone else's opinions to help me make my choices as to which new game to buy. Just thought I'd chime in on this one. I like HOG games with more things to do than just look for objects, and I am so tired of all the "dark" storylines. This was a fun game, and I didn't even get the CE. I loved the little sounds when I found something, and the graphics were a refreshing change. No dead bodies, blood, etc. It's really an easy game, because you can "cheat" and use the hint button as much as you want. I played it a second time in the more difficult mode. Highly recommend this game for everyone!! August 8, 2012
really nice HOG I liked the demo enough to go for purchasing this game. The story was absorbing, and the graphics clear. The HO scenes provided enough of a challenge and while there were quite a few locations, navigating between them wasn't too hard. The bonus story was good too. August 1, 2012
The best bonus game I've ever played This game has great graphics, storyline and sound. The voice acting was very good, but synchronising it with the pictures could use a little work. It was a little distracting to watch their lips flap open and shut. However, its a minor flaw and shouldn't stop you from buying the CE of this game. I played it on hardest difficulty and it was fairly challenging. The little puppetshows were a unique and refreshing way to advance the story. I loved them. The best part was the bonus game. It was outstanding! Worth the purchase for the extra storyline. July 21, 2012
Will make you think twice about puppets The perfect ending to a perfect game.I love a game with a good story. It?s a very tragic story with a happy ending. The graphics are amazing and the voiceovers are not too bad either. You can?t help but if you like the hero by the end of the game. The Collector Edition is a must have, in order to complete the adventure. The hidden object and mini games are fun, but not very challenging. I do recommend this game. July 16, 2012
Amazing Everything good has already been said. This is a stunning game, very long and the bonus is amazing. Graphics are stunning, super storyline and you never get bored. Wish there were more like this, easily one of my favorites July 10, 2012
little bit of everything I've never rated a game before, so that's how much I enjoyed this. HOG were interactive, story line was engaging, puzzles were fun- but not overly difficult. I really liked it. July 2, 2012
101-110 of 159 Reviews <<prev 910111213...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.