Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Full version game
(575.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 159 159
The PERFECT RELAXATION The game has everything I want, when I come home form work to relax: beautifull graphics, vivid colors, capturing storyline and just enough challenge to keep me going, but too much to frustrate. Keep up the good work devs, I HOPA to see more from you soon!!!! June 14, 2012
OUT OF BOUNDS!!!!!!! This is what I am talking about. It was long and the HO's long and fantastic. Just finished just hated it, to end. Keep them coming BIG FISH. June 27, 2012
Just Plain Fun! Loved it - easy to understand storyline - reasonable puzzles. June 21, 2012
INCREDIBLE GAME! FIRST- RATE! Don,t miss these awesome CE game! The Bonus Game is very important as it brings an exciting closure to the story. The graphics are incredible; the music is beautiful; the story is compelling. We couldn't stop playing. We were enthralled with the design of the story; the pace of the story, the many interactive, scenes, and the unique puzzles. It's one of the better games we've played. Thanks to the creative developers and to BFG. October 14, 2012
finally a decent and challenging game After a very dry spell of decent games big fish has finally given us a good game. You play a music teacher whose pupil has gone missing. The graphics are awesome and the sound is also good, although i play with the music off. The HOS are clear although on occasions you have to move things to find other objects. The puzzles are the the main reason i haven't given this game 5 stars. Not only are they too complicated, the instructions are pencil drawings which don't make a lot of sense. All in all a really good game and worth getting June 7, 2012
PERFERCT SHOW - ALMOST PERFECT GAME This is one of the good HOG's with IHOS which I like enormously. The HOS are fairly challenging, some objects are well hidden. You also get to collect masks for each scene, although having only played the demo, I don't know where this is going as it doesn't give you a tally. The story looks to be good, the scenes are crisp and well drawn. The only niggle I had was at the very beginning when the little girl who was abducted appeared in the diner. Her voice was SO whiny, I couldn't help thinking her abduction was a good thing and why was anyone bothering to find her?!! She hadn't made a return by the time I'd finished the demo, so I'm hopeful she won't have any more speaking parts until the end of the game. The music was a bit irritating especially when you are picking up items in the HOS, but I managed to tune it out more or less. There is a lot of going back and forth, but not too bad as the scenes are close enough together. I really liked the fact that you have to scour each scene carefully, to avoid missing areas of interest. I have to say I really liked this game and will probably buy the CE edition and not wait for the single game. June 7, 2012
Interesting HOG Even though the game didn't fill my screen, I did enjoy playing it. It had an interesting storyline about a little girl waiting for her music teacher to come but before the teacher could get there, the little girl was abducted. Come to find out, other children are missing as well. You are investigating the case and looking for clues to find the children. You have to also collect masks along the way which are easy to find. There's a good balance between HO scenes and puzzles. Some objects can be very obscure and hard to find and some puzzles a little tricky which is always a good thing to challenge you a little. The background music fits well and real looking characters are used. Overall, a pretty good game to play. June 7, 2012
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collectors Edition Finally after a few days of not so good games here we have a game that is nicely done and entertaining.Graphically it was bright and clear.The sounds of the environment was good the only annoying factor was the music it was repetitive.The narration and voice overs were well acted.The HOG's were another story some of the items listed weren't so easy to find which is better makes you look harder for the items listed.Storyline of the game was really good and intriguing.I did enjoy and fun with this game during the trial that after the time was up I bought it right away.Try this game out it doesn't disappoint. June 8, 2012
Save the children ...Again?! The intro to this game is mediocre. It's slow, poorly put together and let's us know that we are about to embark on an adventure we have played countless times. Save the children,...how original! (yawn) The game is well put together though. The graphics are very nice and clean but others have done much better. There is a lot of back and forth which tends to annoy me. I don't like finding an object and going back 6 or 7 screens to go use it. The HOS are typical and you do the same ones more than once. I don't think this game is worth the CE price but it is a good game overall. June 7, 2012
LOVE THIS GAME! I have played 60 minutes and am definitely buying this game! Many places to go, yet I am not getting lost. Lots of inventory items but yet, when I get an item I know where to use it and can do so even thought I may not have (all of the required pieces) which is great so I don't forget. (and I have a bad memory). The hint system is fantastic. The pace is just right. The graphics are lovely. Very easy on the eyes. The puzzles are want to rave about. Not difficult. Very innovative. I love them. It's fun to play and really kept my interest. The strategy guide stays open where you left it last. The HOS scenes are great, not too many but enough to make it a Hidden object game. The hour went by very quickly. Looking forward to playing this later today. THANK YOU!!! Giving it 4 stars because It does not play wide screen. Sorry! That's the only reason. Other than that, IT IS AWESOME. June 7, 2012
111-120 of 159 Reviews <<prev 1011121314...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.