Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Full version game
(575.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 159 159
fantastic game beautyfull graphics, fun puzzles, i realy enjoy with my kids!!! :) June 18, 2012
Awesomeness! Hi, I'm new to Big Fish, so i don't really have much experience with this kind of games. Actually this is my fourth Hidden Object game that I've played. And i must say that this is by far the best I've seen. Everything is amazing. Keep up the good work! :) June 12, 2012
fun it was a fun and ok game thank you June 11, 2012
Rite of passage: the perfect show C.E. Loved it! Interesting storyline with plenty to do. It's a terrible shame that they put a load of demons in the end of the bonus chapter - it really spoilt it. It's amazing how few games have no element of spiritism in them, mainly ghosts. July 6, 2012
:) Great! I love it :)))))))))))) March 5, 2014
Incredibly imaginative game Very imaginative story line and great fun to play. It keeps on surprising you. Good sound with excellent graphics. March 5, 2014
Addicting I found this to be very fun with high levels of sound and graphics including a great story line. I could of been challenged more with a little extra length in the game on downside. Over all very impressed! May 25, 2013
awesome for me! two words, love it! everything in this game is really awesome!!! one of my favorite games I ever played! thanks dev for making this game and good job! May 16, 2013
Perfect Game! I really liked this game- I have never played games from this designer before- but I REALLY enjoyed it. It was interesting, fun, difficult but not too difficult. I would play games from this designer again As a HOG "tolerator" rather than officionado- it had the right balance, and you werent going back and forth all the time January 19, 2013
Very Unique! This game takes you away into the world of puppet making and fantasy. The storyline pulls you in for a very surprising twists and turns. Great addition to any collection, enjoy! December 30, 2012
71-80 of 159 Reviews <<prev 678910...16next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.