Bookmark

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Full version game
(575.68 MB)

$ 19.99 USD

$ 13.99 USD or 2 credits

Solve the Mystery of Everlake in Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show! You are a teacher in Everlake, a small town recently struck by a series of unexplained child abductions. When your student goes missing, it is up to you to take up the role of a detective and save the children. On your quest you will uncover secrets, solve challenging problems and encounter enigmatic characters with unclear motives. In the town of Everlake nothing is at it seems, as the story of crime, mystery and supernatural events unfolds before your eyes. At the center of it all stands the old puppet theater and its elusive patron. The Perfect Show is coming.

This is a special Collector's Edition release full of exclusive extras you won’t find in the standard version. As a bonus, Collector's Edition purchases count toward three stamps on your Monthly Game Club Punch Card!

The Collector’s Edition includes:

  • Integrated Strategy Guide
  • Bonus Content
  • Beautiful Wallpapers
Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.4 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 8.1
  • Hard Drive: 586 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

Buy this game Get 3 punches

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition 4.5 5 158 158
Beautiful!!! The story is quite interesting! A bit dark, but I'd say that's the argument that makes it that interesting. I've played the first hour and it totally got me hooked!! Gameplay is well organized in the begining. Difficulty and storyline exitment is nicely tied. totally will buy collector's edition!! June 9, 2012
Fun Hidden Object Game! Fun game , intresting story , nice graphic June 8, 2012
I AM DELIGHTED Really really good game. I had some modest expectations but game just blowed me with quality. Had to use hint sometimes :) June 11, 2012
So cool! This is a really great game, relaxing and challenging at the same time. Mini games are very cool and so are hidden object scenes. I think I'm definitely gonna buy it. June 12, 2012
Great Game I loved this game. It has the right mixture of HO and puzzles. Great story graphics and sound. Nothing annoying. Reminds me of the Drawn series of games. June 13, 2012
Well worth the time and money The is the best game I have downloaded in quite some time. The detail in the scenes is just amazing and the game goes on and on. And when I was sad to see it end, they included a bonus game which is just as enjoyable. Can't wait for more. June 14, 2012
The Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Is Perfectly Wonderful This adventure game had the perfect number of puzzles and HO scenes. Just so much to see and do. No over-click penalty and puzzles were somewhat difficult to challenging. Voice-overs fit with the characters. Music ho-hum. Hint recharge a bit long. Some walking back and forth to find items, but not overly annoying. A help to understanding the plot is to read the journal which keeps you on track. The mini puppet shows also gave clues to the story. Beautifully put together and the Bonus Chapter in the Collector's Edition, not necessarily needed for closure to the story, but instead left you with a feeling that kindness will always triumph over evil. I had a fun experience playing this game and will re-play it again in hard mode. August 11, 2012
Fantastic!! Another brilliant game BF, thank you! Loved the storyline and the graphics are superb, brilliant length of gameplay and the hint button works well if you're stuck in anyway. August 1, 2012
Hours of Satisfying Gameplay! This is a long game so if you are looking to get your money's worth, Rite of Passage IS The Pefect Show! Gameplay is varied and interesting throughout. Hidden object scenes are a delight, beautifully drawn with clever, entertaining extras. There are quite a few environments to explore and plenty to do. I did feel the story line gets lost along the way but eventually it comes back for a satisfying conclusion. I enjoyed playing the bonus chapter which actually has a more logical story and goal than the main game. I thought the music was annoying at times, particularly a tinny little arcade tune that plays when a task is completed, but the voiceovers and other sound effects were great. I hope you have as much fun as I did playing this one! July 19, 2012
Better than I thought!!!! While I agree with Nilosh about a kid being abducted by a creepy man in a playground, I have to say this game was excellent! That being said, I really liked the level of challenge, and the HOS scenes were pretty challenging over all. The puzzles were a mix of difficult and easy, there were only a couple I could not complete and had to skip. I really loved the little "plays" where you had to put items back in the scene. The graphics were really good, although a little blurry in just a couple of HOS, and the voice overs were good. I don't generally listen to the music in games, because I find it too much of distraction, however, I did turn it up a little in this game, and it wasn't too bad. The bonus game was awesome, and carried on with the story very well, which I really like - I bought one game recently, where the bonus game had absolutely nothing to do with the main game, and I was like, what's the point? Also, this game did have some back and forth in it, however, most places you stayed there for quite awhile, so it did not seem so bad. There was a lot of back and forth in the bonus game, and I think the dev's should have included a transport map. Overall, I think this game is definitely worth purchasing the CE, you will get your money's worth. Also, one reviewer stated they did not have a total count for the collectible masks, however, they were wrong, it was in the journal, at the top left on the objectives side of the book; so, no worries, you will be able to see how many masks you collect! July 15, 2012
81-90 of 158 Reviews <<prev 7891011...16next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Rite of Passage: The Perfect Show Collector's Edition

After your student goes missing alongside several other children, it is up to you to solve the mystery of Everlake.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.