Bookmark

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

Full version game
(362.03 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 443 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
  • Alcohol Reference
  • Tobacco Reference
  • Mild Blood
  • Mild Violence
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper 4.1 5 84 84
Highly Enjoyable I really enjoyed this game. It has delightfully detailed graphics with a compelling story. I didn't need to use a walkthrough, but I didn't feel it was that easy, either. While you did need to move around a bit towards the end of the game, there's an adorable smoky cat in the hints area to help you figure it out. If the theme of the Pied Piper and Killer Rat swarms appeal to you (really, not that graphic or disturbing), this is a great game. August 10, 2013
An excellent thinking game As I read the other's reviews who were so dissatisfied, I wondered if I had made a huge mistake in getting the game- but then I went to the BLOG walkthrough WHENEVER I got stuck- and sure enough- it kept me going!!! You don't have to use it but it really does help. Overall- I loved this game and hated for it to end- had lots of twists and turns! Wish I could play it again! April 7, 2013
Thank You Blue Tea My second Blue Tea game this week, fantastic, beautiful detailed art work, HOS clearly set out no piles of junk, There is a lot of help if you need it, loved the cat and the raven.great story line and wonderful adventure, nice background music, very relaxing, mini puzzle games are not too hard, lots of colour in this game which helps to keep the interest going, all this in the demo!! A MUST BUY!!!!! The developers really know what we gamers like. Thank you, thank you thank you. March 25, 2013
Very good long game As the fellow reviewers have already commented, this game really is well done meeting the highest standards. I played in Hard mode which is not as difficult in some other games, but gives good challenge anyway. Playing the map all around without hints requires good amount of thinking and remembering where each lock/puzzle is as well as figuring out what to do with each found object. To me the puzzles were (too) easy in this game, meaning that you can solve them after a minute of thinking, in your first try. However, there are not too many puzzles so this did not disturb too much. Hidden object scenes are clear and easy to see, but still nicely built that not all the items can be found straight away. There is a lot to search and play in this game, several hours of collecting items and problem solving, big map to search around, quite good logic in how the locations are linked and only a couple (too) simple puzzles balanced with also a couple of very hard points to figure out the next step. Very good game where the story videos do not take time away from gameplay. Recommended! August 24, 2012
LOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!! Loved it!!!! Bought every game in the series!! Cant wait for Red Riding Hood Version!!! August 22, 2012
Another hit by Blue Tea Games! Graphics, puzzles, hidden objets scenes, there is nothing to complain about in this new game from Blue Tea Games. They are becoming better and better in each of their ganes revisiting old classic tales. August 13, 2012
loved it!! I loved this game! The storyline, audio and the graphics were excellent. I found it challenging at times, but managed to finish it after many hours. Worth the purchase. August 7, 2012
Fun Hidden Object/Adventure Game This is another great Blue Tea Games adventure/HOG. I really loved the Dark Parables games so grabbing this was a no-brainer for me. Liked: - Great music and voice acting - Interesting storyline - Attractive graphics and cut scenes - Obtaining "power ups" Disliked: - On the shorter side, but still worth the money A dark story, but I like that genre. I felt bad for the villain as I understood his motivations, though I disapproved of his actions. Graphics were a little dark as the game takes place at night (of course), but nothing that obscured hidden objects or made it difficult to play. I played on a harder setting that didn't have sparkles to indicate interactive elements though they did have sparkles to highlight the H0 scenes. If you have a rat phobia, stay away. :) Other than that, download the demo, I'm sure you'll love it! Enjoy! August 2, 2012
Another Great Game Enjoyed it tremendously. This is a long game. Lots of scenes to explore . Storyline, graphics and music is very good from beginning to end. You have to put your thinking cap on to find some of the tools needed to advance through the game. The developers of this game really put some thought into this one. Well worth the money. July 23, 2012
Fun game Great story. Awesome graphics and VOS. A lot of HOS, but clear, quick and interactive. Great characters. Good puzzles. Not that many rats. Enjoyable 4 hours on casual play. July 11, 2012
21-30 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.