Bookmark

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

Full version game
(362.03 MB)

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: Windows XP/Windows Vista/Windows 7/8
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • DirectX: 9.0
  • Hard Drive: 443 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Internet Explorer 7 or later
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper 4.1 5 84 84
Good game. I like this game for many reasons. The English is a little off in places, but hey, no one's perfect. June 9, 2012
Great story line for Hidden Object Game Just completed this game and I really liked the difference compared to other Hidden Object games. I was hesitant on buying this game becauce of the Rats,but it turned out to much better than I had anticipated. The story line was good and the the only thing I didn't care for was the inability to zoom into some of the scenes. Other than that I think this was a great game. June 10, 2012
Good game, except...!!! Normally I don't complain about going back and forth, but those HOs got on my last nerve!!!! GAVE ME HEADACHES!! They were everywhere, so hard to find!! Sometimes I was looking for hours!!! Then, the interactive pieces made it even harder! BY YOU NOT KNOWING WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR, THE MOVABLE PCS MADE IT DIFFICULT. The game itself was good, storyline good. Puzzles were good, as well. The fun factor, not great. There were books and papers,to read everywhere, ( and I always read everything) that were really NO HELP to the game! Just useless info, to me! It was said that someone was helping him; I never found them. Too much unnecessary reading, and too many HOs for me!! Recommended only for HOs fans!! P.S.: I looked so long and hard that I found all the morph pcs ; and I NEVER find all of them!!!! November 15, 2013
Great graphics, as I like them! The story is good. There are 3 game modes. The graphics are great, and the objects in the HOS are easy to find. The mini-games are rather easy, but interesting. You have a list of objectives and a map, showing active locations, but you can't jump to a location - there is a lot of walking. There are some morphing objects to find, helping you refill the hints faster. The game is rather easy in Normal mode, but in Hard mode, there is no hint-no skip. The game is not very long; for me about 2 1/2 hours. Still, I think it's worth the money! September 4, 2013
In & Out of Love I liked this game during my 1 hour trial period, so I proceeded to go ahead and purchase it. After coming back to it, in a day or two, & after trying out a few other games, I once again began playing the game. But I began to wonder why I bought it. As I continued to play, I rediscovered why I did. The graphics were great. The tale was cohesive. It had a couple of twists in the storyline, and it also explained why The Dark Piper was the way he was. Nice tie in. I also liked the fact that there was a "hint accelerator". I forgot about it most times to tell you the truth. But good to know there was a little something "extra" to help you out or to speed things along. Blue Tea Games done a good job with this one & I would definitely recommend it. Enjoy! December 14, 2012
good game The hint button wasn't that helpful. I did like the complex game play. REALLY liked the puzzles. October 14, 2012
great game with GREAT graphics!!!!!! i was surprised with this game. expected a dark game and got a game that had easy to see graphics!!!! it is a hidden object game and it has a good storyline. not many VOs and the hints and skip buttons recharge pretty fast!!!!!! there is a lot of back and forth, but there is a map that tells you where there is an active area or a hidden object area and the areas are named so as you work your way back you get an idea of where you are going. it is s good game!!! August 2, 2012
Top Quality The gorgeous graphics made this game a real pleasure to play. The HOS were clear and I didn't have to squint to find any of the objects. The minigames were pretty easy and fairly standard but there were morphing objects to find and I enjoy that extra bit of challenge within each scene. The story was interesting enough without being too intrusive on the game-play. The game was a good length and overall I can't find any real fault. It just misses full marks for me as there was nothing really new or innovative to give it that Xtra factor. June 27, 2012
Almost Perfect. It could have been the perfect game. Great story. Great IHOS. Had a map but the map was not interactive. The problem: not enough puzzles. They were almost nonexistent. Also, there was way too much back and forth. It was bordering on the ridiculous. It could have been so much more. Love these developers so I hope they can put all parts together for the next one. June 27, 2012
Long Game If you enjoy a long game this is it. I enjoyed the game but sometimes found there was no clue at all as to where items should be placed. Yes, sometimes the title bar would come up with "A star motif might look good here" or something of that ilk, but on a few occasions there was no rhyme nor reason as to why a certain item should be placed in a certain way. There was a lot of parading from one end of the map to another, but there is a map to keep you right. If you like lots of hints, this game only tells you if there is anything to do in an area. I like this personally because I don't like to rely on too many hints. HOS are quite easy but the item you end up with is an added extra after you find everything - keeps you on your toes. Puzzles are quite easy too. All in all, well worth buying. June 21, 2012
51-60 of 84 Reviews <<prev 456789next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.