Bookmark

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

Exclusive
Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

The Dark Piper strikes in Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper! The fiend unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin using the magical Pied Piper Flute. As the Fabled Inspector, you are summoned by the duke to investigate and stop this mysterious figure. Defeat the Dark Piper before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.8/10.7/10.6/10.5
  • CPU: 1.0 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 512 MB
  • Hard Drive: 431 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper 4.1 5 84 84
Oh how I love morphing objects! I am probably in the minority here but I bought this game so I could find the morphing objects (and dang it I found all but two in this one). So I was pleasently surprised at how much I enjoyed the story. I really love Blue Tea games. The graphics are so crisp and the locations are so gorgeously detailed. The story was quite interesting, there was plenty to do and there were some neat twists along the way. You definitely get your money's worth out of this SE! June 21, 2012
Great Game Blue Tea: Love It I love Blue Tea games. I feel I can count on something exciting from them all the time and this was no exception. The graphics are lovely, the story well told, and the sound track is just right. I only played the hour trial on both the CE and SE but there where lots of things to do and the mini games I encountered are new or a different spin on an old challenge. I hope Blue Tea keeps rolling down the same road and comes out with a couple more to follow this one. Love it, must buy it soon! Oh, the only reason I gave it a four on challenge is it was maybe a tad easy but I play a lot of these games so for new players it is just right. June 8, 2012
excellent i really like this game excellent graphic,story i did n,t expect when played the demo it will be so such fun and interesting it looks like CE NOT A NORMAL GAME before i finish the demo i had 1 credit ,i buy it , who try it won,t regret and will enjoy June 9, 2012
dark piper First rate game , gave my brain quite a work out bought it after a few mins into the demo. Several hours playing to look forward to. June 11, 2012
Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper one of the best hidden object games, I have played in a long time, the graphics are great, and sometimes I like to figure things out for myself, makes it more challenging, good job with this one June 9, 2012
Great game! I liked this game a lot. Never boring...no glitches. All around fun! June 12, 2012
Another great Blue Tea Game A great follow up to the Dark Parables games. They get better and better with each game. New twists but still the things that makes these games so great. June 9, 2012
A masterpiece Wow!! Stunning graphics, nice puzzles, tons of things to do, well done HOS, extraordinaire lenght, morphing object really difficult to spot. Wonderful February 7, 2014
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME This is one of the best games that I have played yet. I played it 3 times in 3 weeks. Story was excellent and spooky. Graphics were beautiful with a lot of spooky scenes. I enjoyed finding the fabled objects. Some of them were really hard to find. Hidden objects weren't too hard to find. Thanks Blue Tea for a GREAT and AWESOME game. February 6, 2014
Great Creepy Game! This is a great game! I just completed the Standard Edition and thought the game was fun, creepy, lengthy, and very well made; a solid 4.5 rating. The story was very interesting and engaging, and the play and visual effects were excellent. I had a lot of fun playing it and appreciated all of the following that make a game fun for me: - 3 levels of difficulty. I played "Normal" which had a faster Hint Button recharge. - Good graphics, soundtrack, and voiceover - Map showing stuff to be done (only used it a couple of times) - Hint Button: Very helpful for checking if anything was left to do in a scene. In fact, my only minor complaint about the game was rechecking scenes for things to do. However, once I started using the Hint Button ("There is nothing to do here now.") it was no longer an issue. - Innovative "tools" to collect and figure out how to use later in the game - Not too many HOs, not too dark, and included objects that needed manipulating and objects needed to move the play forward - Mini games were easy, but fun - Excellent length, had fun playing it for days I know this sounds weird, but I also liked all the rats! I hate rats, but they made for a lot of creepy fun. By the end of the game, I was even giving them a nudge once in awhile to see them run. lol! This is a quality game, I do not have any hesitations recommending it. Thank you, Blue Tea Games. October 19, 2013
11-20 of 84 Reviews <<prev 2345...9next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Fabled Legends: The Dark Piper

The Dark Piper unleashes infested rodents into the town of Hamelin! Defeat him before he leaves a trail of destruction all across Europe!

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.