Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 427 427
MCF is loosing it's touch All the games up to Dire Grove were getiing better each time, then we had the awful story and gameplay of 13th Skull and now this. The gameplay gets dull after the trial period and the new type of HOS is more of a chore and the puzzles change from ridiculously easy to irritating in the blink of an eye. The story has gotten so messed up by the end you'll be looking at the walkthroughs constantly just to get the game over with. I know MCF tries to re-invent itself with every new game, but now it seems to have hit it's peek with DG then stopped trying altogether. One main problem I have is that they expect the journal entries to do the majority of the storytelling instead of the game itself. If the makers are going to do that then they may as well scrap the game and turn it into a book instead. January 4, 2012
This one is a miss. I have grown to trust MCF games as great fun, but this one misses the mark. It is just an exercise in seeing how gross it can get. The puzzles are difficult, which is always nice. However, the change of the difficulty is figuring out what to do since there are no prompts, rather than having harder puzzles. There is a quality difference there. This one is a miss. It?s just not fun or really entertaining. January 29, 2012
This game was disgusting!!! I hated this game!! It was so sick and evil! January 29, 2012
Sick! I've played all the other MCF games and enjoyed them. This one was disturbing and demented. Way too dark for me. January 10, 2012
MCF Escape from Ravenhearst Absolutely disgusting! Trial version didn't reveal just how horrible this game is. I tried several times to play this game, but when I became nauseous, that was it. Yes, it had a warning, but it was not adequate. Game deleted. January 7, 2012
Didn't enjoy at all Felt a bit like struggling to wake up from a nightmare. Not exactly enjoyable but felt compelled to finish it. December 31, 2011
mystery case files escape from ravenhearst I was very disappointed. I did not like the morphing images at all. It actually gave me a headache. The other ravenhearst games were fun and interesting. This ranks among some the worst that I have ever played. January 4, 2012
Ugh, when will this be over already? I don't often leave game reviews but this game was so horrible I had to put in a word. It's awful and tasteless -- the designers tried way too hard to be "disturbing" with over the top gross-out scenes -- inflating pregnant women, popping pimples, "patients" on a surgery table squirting body fluids... just yuck. Seriously. If you're really into things that make you cringe and turn your stomach, you'll like this one. Me, not so much. It's not even scary or creepy, just disgusting. The puzzles are tedious and not at all intuitive, and you have to go back and forth retracing steps so many times you'll get dizzy. I've played a lot of BF games and not all of them are stellar but this is the bottom of the barrel. Give this one a far pass. Eww. February 23, 2014
big disappointment Loved the other ravenhearst and MCF games.. this one was no fun. The storyline was grotesque, I like scary but this was just plain perverted and the puzzles were beyond difficult. struggled through, then quit. looked like they just tried to see how gross they could be. would not recomend and will not buy. March 9, 2013
Horrible Morphing Game The game has the screens that morph and they are way too diffucult to complete. This is the only game that I will not finish because of sheer frustration. January 18, 2013
361-370 of 427 Reviews <<prev 3536373839...43next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.