Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 433 433
Sick! I've played all the other MCF games and enjoyed them. This one was disturbing and demented. Way too dark for me. January 10, 2012
MCF Escape from Ravenhearst Absolutely disgusting! Trial version didn't reveal just how horrible this game is. I tried several times to play this game, but when I became nauseous, that was it. Yes, it had a warning, but it was not adequate. Game deleted. January 7, 2012
Didn't enjoy at all Felt a bit like struggling to wake up from a nightmare. Not exactly enjoyable but felt compelled to finish it. December 31, 2011
Worse game I have ever played so far After playing all the other Ravenhearst games, I was looking forward to this one. Then I started playing it and it grossed me out and I am not talking about being scared, but being grossed out as in wanting to throw-up. I wouldnt recommend this for kids and even adults. March 14, 2012
Let down Sorry big let down not to mention I cant get it properly on Windows XP media centre edition keeps crashing or breaking up looked very interesting too. when are you bringing out the latest Nancy Drew now these are games! January 9, 2012
mystery case files escape from ravenhearst I was very disappointed. I did not like the morphing images at all. It actually gave me a headache. The other ravenhearst games were fun and interesting. This ranks among some the worst that I have ever played. January 4, 2012
revolting The first two in the series were creepy but good and I was looking forward to finishing the storyline but this game is sick!! Far too graphic in its content (Your warning is appropriate and neccessary but why ruin a good series!) It also played as though faulty - very slow to respond - which I found very irritating. Morphing objects were a good idea even if some only seemed visible AFTER using the hint. The other puzzles however were difficult to the point of obscurity and I am a former member of MENSA!! I eventually gave up after even the walkthrough could not satisfactorily explain one of the puzzles and I was unable to continue. It didn't really matter as I was certainly not enjoying the game but I would have liked to have known how it ended. Wish I had never bought the game!! July 3, 2013
big disappointment Loved the other ravenhearst and MCF games.. this one was no fun. The storyline was grotesque, I like scary but this was just plain perverted and the puzzles were beyond difficult. struggled through, then quit. looked like they just tried to see how gross they could be. would not recomend and will not buy. March 9, 2013
Horrible Morphing Game The game has the screens that morph and they are way too diffucult to complete. This is the only game that I will not finish because of sheer frustration. January 18, 2013
Awful Does not give good hints. Have to keep going back to the walk thru. The story keeps getting worse as you go. If you have a weak stomach do not do this game. November 29, 2012
371-380 of 433 Reviews <<prev 3637383940...44next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.