Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 427 427
Not the best Mystery Case File game Don't like the morphine or the story line. May 9, 2012
Very dissappointing Ravenhurst games are my favorite, but not this one. I hated the morphing objects. That,s not a HO game. Too much running around and my game took time to load when changing rooms. Mini games were very difficult. I got halfway through the game and uninstalled in from my computer. it would have me shaking mad at times. DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!!!!!!!!! April 16, 2012
Worse Mystery Case File Game so far I have the whole series of Mystery Case Files and found that the latest ?Escape from Ravenhearst? the worse game I?ve ever played. I did not like the morphing segments of the game and my husband found that, with his bad eyesight, he could not see the morphing items. We spent about 99% of the time in the walkthrough trying to find out where we were supposed to be and what we were supposed to do. Some of the items you would never find because of the darkness of the scenes and you would never know that you had to do certain things. The mini puzzles did not give you a clue as to what the aim or outcome of the puzzle should be so you were left floundering, and there were no hints to put you back on track. I am also finding that there is too much ?vocals? in the games. The 13th skull is one of the examples. My most favourite of the Mystery Case Files is ?Return to Ravenearst?. The graphics were outstanding and the game challenging enough to make it interesting. When the next installment of Mystery Case Files comes out I will have to wait and read the reviews before purchasing. I certainly will not purchase if the game is anything like ?Escape from Ravenhearst?. March 9, 2012
Distasteful Story I'm usually a big fan of MCF games and I'm usually not one to stop playing a game before it's finished. But the amount of gross-out humor in Escape to Ravenhearst did me in. This really isn't the "psychological thriller" the game claims, unless dismembered bodies and grotesque birth images count as psychology. March 4, 2012
Ruined a Great Series They should've stuck to what was so popular in the first two. This Hidden Object format is awful. February 21, 2012
WHAT HAPPENED!? This has to be the most depressing game I have ever played! Why all the dark games all of a sudden, we are barraged with them!! January 30, 2012
DISLIKE There is very little I like about this game. The morphing items are awful to find, and take longer to locate then regular hidden object games. I own all of the MCF and this is the WORST by far. January 10, 2012
dissappointing i love mcf games . return to ravenhurst was the first hidden object game i played and i was hooked and have played tons since i loved 13 skulls as well so when i saw escape to ravenhurst i was thrilled but the game lacks what i was expecting the puzzles are not fun i skipped most of them . i didnt mind the morphing it was a nice change from just finding hidden objects but in the end i was dissappointed that this was a mcf games hope they come up with a really good one soon January 9, 2012
Let down Sorry big let down not to mention I cant get it properly on Windows XP media centre edition keeps crashing or breaking up looked very interesting too. when are you bringing out the latest Nancy Drew now these are games! January 9, 2012
Don't Bother The previous reviews say It all; I tried it because I thought it couldn't be so bad. HATE the morphing object scenes. I lasted about 10 minutes. I own all the MCF games and this one is a BIG disappointment. January 4, 2012
381-390 of 427 Reviews <<prev 3738394041...43next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.