Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 432 432
Not fun If you play BF games to have fun, please skip this one; save your money. I wish I had!! I love the MCF games and have all of the Ravenhurst ones, but this one is terrible. The subject matter is unpleasant--if I want this kind of subject matter, I'll turn on the nightly news (which I don't for this very reason). The game play is so difficult, the puzzles so convoluted that even with the walkthrough, it's slow going. This game stresses you, not relaxes you. Please save your money and try something like Royal Trouble. September 23, 2012
What a let down I loved the other Ravenhearst games but was very disappointed with this one. The morphing objects are very hard to find - would rather have HO instead. The story was disturbing to say the least and became very complicated. MCF is one of my favorites but give this one a big miss! September 23, 2012
I wouldn't waste my money This is the worst MCF game. I've played them all, and thoroughly enjoyed them. Not only is this NOT a hidden object game, but there is a "HINT" button that you can't use. Horrible game. Played for a half hour , got stuck, NO HINTS, so i quit. August 18, 2012
Disturbing & Discusting Some of the scenes were absolutely sthomach turning. Poping zits, cliping nose hairs, barf. Would never have finished this game without the walkthrough. Most of the time had no idea where to go next or what to do. The puzzles were challenging, but only after going to the walkthroug to even get a vague idea of what to do with the puzzle. The morphing scenes were not too bad. You have to sit back and keep you eyes of the center area of the screen and catch movement on some part of the screen that the cursor was not even close to. I do not enjoy a game that I can go nowhere with without constantly going to the walkthrough. August 9, 2012
the worst It is a seriously unpleasant game - over complicated with impossible puzzles.couldn't you have at least have added a hint button. I have played all of these but this was awful!! July 22, 2012
Disquieting does not mean disgusting This game should have a much stronger warning: If you have a weak stomach, stay away! I mean, really! Collecting toenail parings, plucked hairs and THE CONTENTS OF POPPED PIMPLES! This is absolutely the opposite of fun! I'm sure others love the MCF games as much as I do, so BE WARNED ABOUT THIS ONE! July 21, 2012
Do Not Recommend The morphing feature in this game was a real drag... It needed directions for the mini games... Too much dialogue in the game... Too much going back and forth... I encountered at least one glitch... Would never play this game again... A real disappointment :-( June 23, 2012
I Hate It!! I've been a fan of the Mystery Case Files games ever since the first one started my addition to HOGs. I've enjoyed each and every one......until now. I hate Escape From Ravenhurst. I'm not saying it's not a good game technically, but the subject matter and the atmosphere are so unpleasant that I cannot bring myself to finish it. The current trend in HOG/adventure games is a bit dark, but this one is way over the top. Real life is dark enough right now, we don't need it in our entertainment as well. I've had the thing since the day it came out and I haven't finished it yet....I am so reluctant to enter its atmosphere that I can hardly bring myself to load it. I may never finish it. June 13, 2012
what have you done I have played every MCF game and enjoyed them all. Do not like morphing, but worse still there is no continuity in the scenes which lead you to where to go next. Will not be buying anymore MCF unless they revert to old format. January 9, 2012
Hated it!!!! Really didn't like this game. Way to confusing and hard. I didn't have a clue, what I was doing, most of the time. Not nice, kinda gross. So bad I deleted it. Good money down the drain. April 26, 2012
381-390 of 432 Reviews <<prev 3738394041...44next>>
The Apple logo is a trademark of Apple Computer, Inc.
The Windows logo is a trademark of Microsoft, Inc.

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.