Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 426 426
Hated it!!!! Really didn't like this game. Way to confusing and hard. I didn't have a clue, what I was doing, most of the time. Not nice, kinda gross. So bad I deleted it. Good money down the drain. April 26, 2012
NOTHING like prior games Definitely heed the warning that this is a psychological thriller. This game is nothing like Dire Grove or the other 2 Ravenhearst games. While the general game itself is the same....still no hints for general game play, a lot of wandering around trying to figure out what to do next and there are some small annoying changes like the HOS are now morphing object scenes which once I got down to 1 or 2 items I would just use the hint to be done with them, the designers took this game to a whole other level with the story. The prior Ravenhearst and Dire Grove games were 2 of my favorite games so I purchased this game without playing the demo thinking it would be like the previous games and am extremely disappointed. This games story line is too twisted and demented akin to Norman Bates and his psychotic demeanor from Psycho. January 2, 2012
No Fan Computer didn't want to except it.Played about ten minutes.Own&like the first 2 Ravenhearst,don't like this one.After reading reviews about some of the content of game glad I didn't play any longer. January 1, 2012
I DON'T LIKE IT This game is no fun at all!!! The game has deviated from the other MCF games in a way that I can't imagine ANYBODY actually enjoying it! Too complicated. I have tried this game, stopped, started again. I just can't get into it like the other MCF games. May 25, 2012
Didn't like! I really do like mystery case file games so I bought this one....the graphics were great I don't know about the storyline as I never made it very far due to the way the hidden items had to found just couldn't get past that! Items right from the beginning was to hard for an older person to see. So no for me! I did like the way how the ghosts just came popping out at times...creepy. And that is the only reason why it got a higher rating with the fun factor. March 17, 2012
Worse game I have ever played so far After playing all the other Ravenhearst games, I was looking forward to this one. Then I started playing it and it grossed me out and I am not talking about being scared, but being grossed out as in wanting to throw-up. I wouldnt recommend this for kids and even adults. March 14, 2012
hated this version this game needs to go back to the drawing board. loved the first two in the series esp. the second one but this one is really bad. sorry-please try again! March 10, 2012
Ewww I had gamers rage pretty much from the get go. I enjoy a good puzzle but these were darn near impossible. I stopped several times and then used the strategy guide just to get thru it and see how it all ended. I love the MCF files series, especially the other Ravenhurst installments because the puzzles are challenging. These were infuriating. March 7, 2012
Worst Game ever I love the Ravenhearst games and was so excited when I heard that the final one finally came out. I was disappointed to find out that this game was horrible! The game is EXTREMELY hard! I had to keep exiting the game and checking the walk through, which I rarely have to do! Besides it being difficult to figure out, there are scenes which I never wanted to see or do... popping pimples off of a wooden mannequin is one of them. I just can't wait until I finish this game! I recommend Every other Mystery Case file games, but not this one. Save your money, you are not missing out on anything! February 29, 2012
I really liked the MCF series.... except this one. And I bought it without reading the reviews. My big bad! The 'morphing' objects are just too, too simple. Just watch each spot until you see movement. I like HO games because I like looking for HO's! Please leave them in. The puzzles got just too esoteric, to the point I was writing down the walkthrough and going back to the game and still could'nt solve them. It just became a great big chore. No fun at all. And the story like is just kinda...yucky. February 28, 2012
391-400 of 426 Reviews <<prev 383940414243next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.