Bookmark

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Full version game

$ 9.99 USD

Only $2.99 - use coupon NEW299

You lived through their side of the story—now live through his!

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story—if you escape.

This is an intense psychological thriller that may reveal deep-seated fears. Not for the young or faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Please note: This is the biggest and most intense offering from the Big Fish Games Studios to date. If you are not sure if your computer will be able to handle the game, please try it before you buy it!

Click images to enlarge
Game System Requirements:
  • OS: 10.7/10.6
  • CPU: 1.8 GHz (INTEL ONLY)
  • RAM: 1024 MB
  • Hard Drive: 1179 MB
Game Manager System Requirements:
  • Browser: Safari 4.0 or later
Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

NEW299

Also available on:

The Big Fish Guarantee:
  • Quality tested and virus free.
  • No ads, no adware, no spyware.
Your Security and Privacy are important to us! Privacy Policy

Reviews at a Glance

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

0 out of 5 (0 ReviewsReview)
Average Rating:

Customer Reviews

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst 3.2 5 426 426
What a drag! I was looking forward to the next Ravenhearst game. This is without a doubt the worst. Very distasteful. I enjoy a little blood and gore but really? The morphing was too slow. The games were much too complicated even with the strategy guide's assistance. I forced myself to finish. If this the last in the series, it's a disappointing end. February 25, 2012
Disappointing at best This was such a disappointment after playing all of the previous MCF games. Utterly ruined the Ravenhearst story. The puzzles were illogical at best, downright idiotic at worst. I try very hard to figure out most games on my own, without using the skip/hint button. Would have NEVER made it through this game without it AND had to hunt down the walkthrough. (Having read other reviews, I opted to only purchase the SE on a special, thank God.) The only positive was the graphics, which were gorgeous, but when the rest of the game is sick and disturbing without much point to being so, graphics just don't carry it along. Hated it, hated it, hated it! Don't bother unless you are like me and feel compelled to finish out the MCF storyline. Then wait until it is either a sale, daily deal OR a free punch. February 22, 2012
frustrating and irritating I really tried with this one but it just was awful and finally gave up. the clock toward the end would not work so I couldn't finish. the morphing was okay once I figured out not to click to much but the storyline was too creepy and there was no logic to each new place to go. could not do with out the walkthrough and once the clock wasn't working I finally gave up. February 20, 2012
Awful Awful and more Awful I normally love the Mystery Case Files games, but I thought this was one of the worst games I have ever played. I was extremely disappointed. The whole zit popping, toenail clipping, hair pulling was disgusting. I thought the MCF group had a little more class than that. Unfortunately for me, I went and bought the Collector's edition sight unseen. I was disappointed with myself for having done that. I feel like I should be wearing a T-shirt that says I bought this lousy game for $14.00 and all I got was this MCF pin. I will definitely try the next one out before I buy it. February 11, 2012
Not fun Unlike the first two which were really good, this was more of a chore factor than a fun factor. Really hated the morphing, I like MCF but this one was a complete let down. February 1, 2012
Don't like the new format I really don't like the new hidden object format. the previous Ravenhurst games were my favorite hidden object games ever. I hate this one. January 28, 2012
Too Complicated and Extreme I love Hidden Object Games, and I love the Ravenhurst series, however this game single handidly ruins them all! A complete waste of money. DO NOT BUY THIS GAME! Not even a hidden object game but a morphing object game....awful! Over complicated. I play these games in my down time and usually find them relaxing, even the challenging ones, but this one was just frustrating and annoying. I wouldn't waste my money on it! January 25, 2012
wooger I have been more than satisfied with most Mystery Case Files games. I have all of them, love Dire Grove, but this game is gross and not fun!!! January 24, 2012
disgusting bar none the worst game i have ever played, nothing like the others. January 21, 2012
What a disappointment This game was a huge disappointment. The whole "morph" thing instead of HO was annoying. I didn't enjoy anything about the game. December 25, 2011
401-410 of 426 Reviews <<prev 3940414243next>>

, share your thoughts about this game!

Mystery Case Files: Escape from Ravenhearst

Return once more to the haunted grounds of Ravenhearst Manor to uncover new details about this poignant saga. What you find could very well be the final chapter of this riveting story-if you escape.

Here's what your review will look like once it's posted.

Click Submit if you're happy. Your review should appear soon. To make changes, use the Edit or Cancel buttons.

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about this game!

You've already shared your thoughts about this game.

Thanks for submitting the review below.

Join Game Club to submit your review of this game

Tomorrow's Game Today!™ is a special early release that is available to Game Club members only.

If you aren't a member of Game Club, you can join now to get access to this special game so you can submit your review.